Lietuvos advokatai

Pavardė Vardas Telefonai El. paštas Nuo Advokatų kontora
Abraitis Arūnas +37065343959 arunas6510@gmail.com 2005 Advokatas Arūnas Abraitis
Abramavičiūtė Inga +37061134602 i.abramaviciute@yahoo.com 2004 Abramavičiūtė, Makaveckas, Marapolskas ir partneriai ADVERSUS
Abromaitė Lina +37052690700... l.abromaite@glimstedt.lt 2007 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Adamonis Kęstutis +37052649320... kestutis.adamonis@sorainen.com 1999 Sorainen ir partneriai
Adomavičiūtė Dina +37052514273... dina.adomaviciute@borenius.lt 2010 BORENIUS / Švirinas ir partneriai
Agrba Regina +37037328156 r.a.justice@gmail.com 2013 Agrba ir partneriai
Aksionova Zinaida +37045570143 z.sevcenko@infolex.lt 2001 Panevėžio antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Alekna Arvydas +37061274040... aalekna3@gmail.com 1978 A. Aleknos kontora
Alekna Valteris +37037229507 valterisalekna@gmail.com 2003 V.Aleknos ir A. Martinaitienės kontora
Aleknaitė - Van der Molen Lina +37052392391 lina.aleknaite@eversheds.lt 2009 Eversheds Saladžius
Aleknavičius Gintaras +37046246630... gintaras.aleknavicius@averus.lt 2013 Derkintytė, Kepenis, Kivylius ir partneriai AVERUS
Aleksaitė Jadvyga +37052353091 info@pbplegal.lt 2000 Profesinė bendrija Pivoras, Balevičienė, Aleksaitė ir partneriai
Aleksandrov Dmitrij +37065211655 dmitrij.aleksandrov@inbox.lt 2003 Dmitrijaus Aleksandrovo kontora
Aleksiejeva Eglė +37067127731... egle@akkontora.lt 2010 A. Kišonas ir partneriai
Aleksiejevas Aivaras +37068531924 aivaras.aleksiejevas@aginvest.eu 2005 AG Invest advokatų profesinė bendrija
Aleksynaitė Reda +37067016152... reda@rda.lt 2005 A. Vingrienė, R. Aleksynaitė ir partneriai
Alešiūnaitė Kristina +37052487337 kristina.alesiunaite@varul.com 2004 VARUL ir partneriai
Alimienė Justina Eugenija +37052624451 advokate.eugenija.alimiene@takas.lt 1999 Vilniaus m. II advokatų kontora
Ališauskas Boleslovas +37061309419 boleslovas48@yahoo.com 1985 Naujosios Vilnios advokatų kontora
Ališauskas Darius +37061240361... info@gerasadvokatas.lt 1997 D. Ališausko kontora
Aliukonis Mažvydas +37062086977 aliukonis.mazvydas@gmail.com 2012 Mikulskas, Baliūtis, Vasilionokas ir partneriai LAW&SUIT
Aliukonis Rimantas +37052126661... rimantas.aliukonis@marger.lt 2008 Profesinė bendrija Markevičius, Gerasičkinas ir partneriai
Alysas Saulius +37060101920... adv.alysas@splius.lt 2002 Sauliaus Alyso kontora
Alšauskas Paulius +37065913102 alsauskas@advok.net 2006 Alšauskas ir Kripas
Altun Laura +37052653224... l.altun@aplawgroup.lt 2003 Altun ir partneriai A&P law group
Ambrazaitis Dainius +37052721159 dainius.ambrazaitis@injure.lt 2006 Profesinė bendrija IN JURE
Ambrizas Žydrūnas +37037208435 zydrunas@adv.lt 2004 Žydrūno Ambrizo kontora
Amšiejus Jonas +37031352353 1995 Jono Amšiejaus kontora
Amšiejūtė Aušrinė +37052653901 ausrine@consultax.lt 2010 Kručkauskas ir partneriai "ConsulTax"
Ančiukaitis Juozas +37046312525 autostopas@mail.ru 1998 J. Ančiukaičio ir R. Kairio kontora
Andrijauskas Valdas +37044177070 valdas.andrijauskas@gmail.com 1999 V. Andrijausko kontora
Andrikis Rimas +37052101964... r.andrikis@spes.lt 1992 Vilniaus advokatų kontora SPES
Andrikonis Andrius +37052553000 a.andrikonis@gmail.com 2001 Davidonis ir partneriai
Andriulevičiūtė Rūta +37060035500 ruta.andriuleviciute@ipnovus.com 2003 Novus Intellectus
Andriusevičius Nerijus advokatas.na@gmail.com 2002 N. Andriusevičiaus kontora
Andriušienė Ilona +37068568233 andriusiene.ilona@gmail.com 2008 Civilka Butkevičius Švedas
Andriuškevičienė Irena +37031551664 advokateiren@aktv.lt 1995 I. Andriuškevičienės kontora
Andziulytė Loreta +37052153018 loreta@proventuslaw.lt 2007 Proventus Inga Karulaitytė-Kvainauskienė, Loreta Andziulytė ir partneriai
Aničas Audrius +37052312539 a.anicas@lawoffice.lt 1982 Aničas, Pakšys ir partneriai
Antanėlis Vytautas Kastytis Valentinas +37068537509... antanelisv@gmail.com 2009 Vilniaus m. II advokatų kontora
Antonenko Eduardas +37046219421 eduardas.antonenko@gmail.com 2004 Eduardo Antonenko kontora
Antoniuk Svetlana +37068667068... antoniukadvokate@gmail.com 1998 S. Antoniuk kontora
Anusauskas Rimantas +37069848940 rimantas@anusauskas.lt 2004 Anusauskas ir partneriai
Aranauskas Arvydas +37069908554... arvydas.aranauskas@gmail.com 2011 Arvydo Aranausko advokatų kontora
Arasimavičius Mantas +37052052915 mantas.arasimavicius@agp.lt 2004 Ginkus ir partneriai
Arbočienė Inesa +37068538270... i.arbociene@gmail.com 2002 Arbočienės kontora
Argustaitė Janina +37067100541... janina.argustaite@gmail.com 1960 Kauno advokatų kontora
Arlauskytė Eglė +37062048334... e.arlauskyte@legalit.lt 2006 Eglės Arlauskytės kontora
Armanavičius Gvidas +37041521124 g.armanavicius@infolex.lt 1995 Šiaulių antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Ašmys Kristupas +37060605552 advokatas.kristupas@gmail.com 2005 Profesinė bendrija "Meidus ir Juzukonis"
Asovskaja Julija +37068438137 marselr2007@rambler.ru 2003 J. Asovskaja ir partneriai
Astrauskas Žilvinas z.astrauskas@gmail.com 2011 Žilvino Astrausko kontora
Astrauskienė Asta +37052724980 asta.astrauskiene@sgka.lt 2010 Songailos, Gumuliauskienės, Korsako ir Astrauskienės profesinė bendrija "SGKA Legal"
Astromskis Paulius +37037201107 paulius@astromskis.lt 2006 Profesinė bendrija Viliušis ir Astromskis
Atkočaitienė Regina +37069830127... r.atkocaitiene@infolex.lt 2000 Kauno antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Audzevičius Ramūnas +37052000777 Ramunas.Audzevicius@ma-law.lt 1998 Profesinė bendrija Motieka ir Audzevičius
Augėnaitė Simona +37052685040... simona.augenaite@sorainen.com 2002 Sorainen ir partneriai
Avgustinovič Tatjana +37052101421 avgustinovic@gmail.com 2000 T.Avgustinovič ir N.Boiko advokatų kontora
Aviža Saulius +37052120033... saulius.aviza@lt.maqs.com 2004 Profesinė bendrija MAQS Law Firm
Abromavičius Giedrius +37052649555 giedrius.abromavicius@borenius.lt 2010 BORENIUS / Švirinas ir partneriai
Alekna Arūnas +37052313631 arunasalekna@gmail.com 2006 A. Šukevičiaus kontora
Andruška Gintas +37052500800 Gintas.Andruska@rln.lt 2010 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Badaras Mindaugas +37061550284 m.badaras@advocator.lt 2006 Mindaugo Badaro kontora
Bagačiovienė Liucija +37046313987 l.bagacioviene@infolex.lt 1990 Klaipėdos antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Bagavičius Vladas +37068602343... vladas.bagavicius@hotmail.com 2004 Vlado Bagavičiaus kontora
Bagdanavičius Nerijus Valentinas +37061470342 nvb.kontora@gmail.com 2005 Advokatas Nerijus Valentinas Bagdanavičius
Bagdanskienė Stanislava Vida +37069963266... vida.bagdanskiene@ilawfirm.lt 2005 Profesinė bendrija "Bagdanskis iLAW"
Bagdanskis Tomas +37065984463... tomas.bagdanskis@ilawfirm.lt 2001 Profesinė bendrija "Bagdanskis iLAW"
Stanislavas Linas +37069873473... teisingumas1@gmail.com 2005 L. S. Bagdono kontora
Bagušinskienė Reda +37069818111... redabag@gmail.com 2000 R. Bagušinskienės kontora
Baikštys Liutauras +37052487337 liutauras.baikstys@varul.com 2004 VARUL ir partneriai
Bajorienė Asta +37068653387 asta@bclaw.lt 2012 Bajorienė, Čelkis, Kalinauskas ir partneriai
Bajorūnas Linas +37069812489... advo.uk@gmail.com 2000 Gintarės Girdzijauskienės kontora
Bakanas Muradas muradas@splius.lt 2000 M. Bakano kontora
Bakasėnas Česlovas +37068718054 ceslovas.bakasenas@gmail.com 2012 Česlovo Bakasėno advokato kontora
Bakienė Evelina +37052636307 evelina@advokataiKPP.lt 2008 Kazio Pėdnyčios ir partnerių kontora
Balandis Domas +37068523395... balandis@adb.lt 1984 D. Balandžio kontora
Balceris Dalius +37052786065 daliusbalceris@gmail.com 2005 Raulynaitis, Žemkauskienė ir partneriai
Balčiūnaitė Ieva +37061537269 i.balciunaite@vilniuslaw.lt 2009 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Balčiūnas Artūras +37045582528... advokatasbalciunas@gmail.com 2001 Panevėžio m. III advokatų kontora
Balčiūnas Egidijus +37069984940... egidijus.balciunas@gmail.com 2008 Vilniaus m. I advokatų kontora
Balčiūnas Gintaras +37052487467... gintaras.balciunas@balciunasgrajauskas.lt 1989 Balčiūnas ir Grajauskas
Balčiūnas Irmantas +37065213333... i.balciunas@rplaw.lt 2013 Ramanauskas ir partneriai
Balčiūnė Džiuginta +37045462130... dziuginta.balciune@adbk.lt 2006 Džiugintos Balčiūnės kontora
Balčiūnė Lina +37052487473 lina.balciune@balciunasgrajauskas.lt 2008 Balčiūnas ir Grajauskas
Balčiūnienė Daiva +37068791424... daiva.nemunyte@gmail.com 2000 Daivos Balčiūnienės kontora
Balčiūnienė Diana +37045581797 diana.balc@gmail.com 2005 Dianos Balčiūnienės kontora
Balčiūnienė Silva +37068795161... silva.balciuniene@gmail.com 1996 Silvijos Balčiūnienės kontora
Balčiūnienė Virginija +37061257931... virginija.info@gmail.com 2004 "DILEX Žibas, Balčiūnienė, Baronas ir partneriai"
Balevičienė Kristina +37052353091 kristina.baleviciene@pbplegal.lt 2002 Profesinė bendrija Pivoras, Balevičienė, Aleksaitė ir partneriai
Balevičius Mindaugas +37052353091 Mindaugas.Balevicius@pbplegal.lt 2003 Profesinė bendrija Pivoras, Balevičienė, Aleksaitė ir partneriai
Baliūtis Renaldas +37052195800... renaldas.baliutis@lawsuit.lt 2000 Mikulskas, Baliūtis, Vasilionokas ir partneriai LAW&SUIT
Balkevičienė Violeta +37068676314... 1977 V. Balkevičienės kontora
Balkevičiūtė-Mačeikienė Rūta +37052500800 Ruta.Balkeviciute@rln.lt 2007 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Balseraitis Gintautas +37068666842 g.balseraitis@gmail.com 2012 Gintauto Balseraičio kontora
Balsys Irmantas +37065922501... irmantas.balsys@imblegal.lt 2005 Irmanto Balsio kontora
Baltrūnas Valentinas +37069827217... 1996 V. Baltrūno kontora
Baltrušaitienė Domicelė +37061864653 2004 D. Baltrušaitienės kontora
Genovaitė Baltrušaitienė Ramunė +37037228025 r.baltrusaitiene@gmail.com 2000 Baltrušaitienė, Degutienė, Naujokienė, Reimerienė ir partneriai
Baltrušienė Elvyra +37037422142 baltrusiene@gmail.com 2003 Elvyros Baltrušienės kontora