Lietuvos advokatai

Pavardė Vardas Telefonai El. paštas Nuo Advokatų kontora
Ragauskienė Odeta +37069997255... odeta.ragauskiene@gmail.com 2013 Odetos Ragauskienės kontora
Raišutienė Gintarė +37052101964... gintare@spes.lt 2009 Vilniaus advokatų kontora SPES
Raišutis Aivaras +37052101962... aivaras@spes.lt 2003 Vilniaus advokatų kontora SPES
Raižienė Snežana +37069928130... raiziene@yahoo.com 1986 Advokačių M. Laurinaitienės ir S. Raižienės kontora
Rakauskas Kazys +37052622914... info@rakauskas.lt 1961 Kazio Rakausko kontora
Rakauskas Kęstutis +37067634342 kestutis@rakauskas.lt 1995 K. Rakausko kontora
Raklevičienė Vilma +37061245918... vilma.rakleviciene@advokatura.eu 1998 Vilmos Raklevičienės kontora
Ralys Ričardas +37063051458... ricardoralys@gmail.com 2005 Ričardo Ralio kontora
Ramanauskaitė Vilma +37067817197... vilma.ramanauskaite@ilawfirm.lt 2007 Profesinė bendrija "Bagdanskis iLAW"
Ramanauskas Jonas +37067101999 ramanauskasjonas@yahoo.com 1999 J. Ramanausko kontora
Ramanauskas Liudas +37052639800... liudas.ramanauskas@sorainen.com 2005 Sorainen ir partneriai
Ramanauskas Marius +37067019144 m.ramanausko@gmail.com 2005 Mariaus Ramanausko kontora
Ramanauskas Vytas +37046303430 v.ramanauskas@rplaw.lt 1992 Ramanauskas ir partneriai
Ramanauskienė Alma +37068084212 ramanauskiene.alma@gmail.com 2009 Advokačių J. Vilutytės ir A. Ramanauskienės kontora
Ramanauskienė Ramunė +37052610435 ramune@bishops.lt 2003 Ramunės Ramanauskienės kontora
Ramanavičius Rimas Juozas +37068735924 rimokontora@rygveda.lt 2004 Rimo Ramanavičiaus advokato kontora
Ramonas Andrius +37069823942 kaunas@ramonas.us 2003 Andriaus Ramono kontora
Rapalavičienė Jodita +37065459787... 2001 Joditos Rapalavičienės kontora
Rapolas Evaldas +37037308899... evaldas.rapolas@magnussonlaw.com 2001 Profesinė bendrija Magnusson ir partneriai
Rapšienė Neringa +37052741816 neringa.rapsiene@ogmios.lt 2004 Strumskio, Gužausko, Paciūnaitės, Rapšienės advokatų kontora "OGMI LAW GROUP"
Ratkutė Gintarė +37061634846 gintarera@gmail.com 2005 Civilka Butkevičius Švedas
Raudonis Valdas +37044953335 1998 V. Raudonio kontora
Raudonius Albinas +37052614033... office@zabiela.lt 2001 Zabiela, Zabielaitė ir Partneriai
Raulušaitienė Nijolė +37061411165... n.raulusaitiene@gmail.com 2000 N. Raulušaitienės kontora
Ravinis Vidmantas +37068688167 vravinis@marinet.lt 2003 V. Ravinio kontora
Ravluševičius Pavelas +37061001379... pavelas.ravlusevicius@lawhouse.lt 2004 kontoros "Vėgėlė, Gabartas, Šidlauskas LawHouse" papildomos patalpos
Ražinskienė Rima +37052124084 rima.razinskiene@ecovis.lt 1982 ECOVIS Miškinis, Kvainauskas ir partneriai advokatų kontora
Razvickienė Laima +37069826796... laimarazvickiene@takas.lt 2006 Laimos Razvickienės kontora
Rečiūnas Gediminas +37052681819 gediminas.reciunas@lawin.lt 2001 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Reimerienė Nijolė +37068647296... nreimeriene@gmail.com 2001 Baltrušaitienė, Degutienė, Naujokienė, Reimerienė ir partneriai
Rėksnys Juozas +37060602161... juozas.reksnys@advoco.info 2007 Mindaugo Palijansko kontora
Remeikienė Ramunė +37037409950 remeikiener@inbox.lt 1989 Kauno m. II advokatų kontora
Repšas Mindaugas +37046314229 mindaugas.repsas@gmail.com 2003 Mindaugo Repšo kontora
Riepšaitė Lina +37068531924... lina.riepsaite@aginvest.eu 2010 AG Invest advokatų profesinė bendrija
Rimas Juozas +37052500800 Juozas.Rimas@rln.lt 2005 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Rimienė Audronė +37069887600... audrone.rimiene@gmail.com 2002 Audronės Rimienės kontora
Rimkūnaitė Giedrė +37052690700 g.rimkunaite@glimstedt.lt 2003 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Rimkus Mindaugas +37052500800 rimkus.mindaugas@rln.lt 2009 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Rinkevičienė Inga +37069817771... inga@tiltoadvokatai.lt 2005 Žeknienės, Žiužnienės ir partnerių advokatų kontora
Rinkevičius Remigijus +37052169948 remigijus@rinkevicius.eu 2002 Remigijaus Rinkevičiaus kontora
Rymeikis Tomas +37052392391 tomas.rymeikis@eversheds.lt 2001 Eversheds Saladžius
Rocevičienė Daiva +37046215194 d.roceviciene@infolex.lt 2002 Klaipėdos antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Rokickienė Genovaitė +37052647484 g.rokickiene@infolex.lt 2001 Vilniaus antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Romanovas Olegas +37046314229 Olegas57@gmail.com 2012 Mindaugo Repšo kontora
Romaškevičienė Dalia +37069812216... dalia_savickaite@yahoo.com 1989 Dalios Romaškevičienės kontora
Roščenkovienė Rita +37041520512 budrike63@gmail.com 1999 R. Roščenkovienės kontora
Rotdeker Teresa +37052136598... rotdeker@takas.lt 2004 T. Rotdeker kontora
Ručienė Aušra +37069925345 aruciene@yahoo.com 1992 A. Ručienės kontora
Rudzinskas Rokas +37061488303 rokas.rudzinskas@kononenka.lt 2009 Roko Rudzinsko kontora
Rukštelė Raivydas +37052644202 Raivydas.Rukstele@actajuris.lt 2002 Kalyčio, Rukštelės, Valiulio ir partnerių kontora "Acta Juris"
Rumšas Marius +37068718509 marius.rumsas@gmail.com 2005 Mariaus Rumšo kontora
Rupšys Žydrūnas +37068514757 zydrunas63@yahoo.com 2000 Rupšys, Tamašauskas ir partneriai
Ruseckas Gintaras +37052162735 gintaras@ius.lt 1999 G. Ruseckas ir partneriai
Rusinas Edmundas +37061231810... e.rusinas@ader.lt 2003 Edmundo Rusino kontora / ADER
Ruškys Vaclovas +37069875730... 2010 Vaclovo Ruškio kontora
Rusteikaitė - Bakšienė Jūratė +37052514304... jurate.rusteikaite@borenius.lt 2000 BORENIUS / Švirinas ir partneriai
Rutavičius Vaidotas +37069808801... advocovr@one.lt 2002 A. Devėno kontora
Rutkauskaitė Aurelija +37052312211... aurelija.rutkauskaite@triniti.lt 2007 Profesinė bendrija "TRINITI LT"
Rutkauskas Viktoras +37069871635... advokatas.rutkauskas@gmail.com 2000 B. Rutkauskienės , V. Rutkausko ir A. Turso kontora
Rutkauskas Žygimantas +37069913045... zygisadv@gmail.com 2000 Žygimanto Rutkausko ir Ingos Radinienės kontora
Rutkauskienė Birutė +37052610919... b.rutkauskiene@advokatai-mums.lt 1981 B. Rutkauskienės , V. Rutkausko ir A. Turso kontora
Ruželė Irmantas +37045851154 irmantas.ru@gmail.com 2010 Irmanto Ruželės kontora
Radavičienė Lina +37067118732... lina.radaviciene@lawin.lt 2009 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Raulušaitis Stanislovas +37061340405... stanislovasr@inbox.lt 2010 Stanislovo Raulušaičio kontora
Repšienė Jurita +37068646342 jurita.repsiene@gmail.com 2009 Jovitos Usonytės kontora
Rimdeika Ervinas +37069805965... ervinas.rimdeika@balticlaw.com 2011 Profesinė bendrija Pranckevičius ir partneriai
Ruginis Algimantas +37069803002... alg.ruginis@gmail.com 2010 Algimanto Ruginio kontora
Rutkauskienė Kristina +37045436955 kristaruadv@gmail.com 2011 Žygimanto Rutkausko ir Ingos Radinienės kontora
Sabaitienė Irena +37061414724 sabaitiene.irena@gmail.com 2012 Irenos Sabaitienės kontora
Sabaliauskas Giedrius +37052124244 giedrius.sabaliauskas@siplaw.lt 2000 Sabaliauskas ir partneriai
Sabaliauskas Linas +37052312211... linas.sabaliauskas@triniti.lt 1998 Profesinė bendrija "TRINITI LT"
Sabeckis Danielius +37031552197 1987 Alytaus advokatų kontora
Sacharuk Aleksandr +37052161696 info@vilniuslaw.lt 2007 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Sadauskas Romas +37065016362... sadausko@gmail.com 2000 R. Sadausko kontora
Sadovničius Michailas +37067095370 michasad@rambler.ru 2005 Advokatas M. Sadovničius
Safošina Viktorija +37061438300... v.safosina@gmail.com 2005 P. Macenio kontora
Sakalauskas Algirdas +37034355652 1999 A. Sakalausko kontora
Sakalauskas Marijus +37052124244 marijus.sakalauskas@siplaw.lt 2004 Sabaliauskas ir partneriai
Sakavičius Justas +37068669750... justas.sakavicius@prolaw.lt 2006 Sakavičius, Gogolev ir partneriai PROLAW
Saladžius Jonas +37052392391 jonas.saladzius@eversheds.lt 1995 Eversheds Saladžius
Samoškienė Singrida +37037208595 singrida.samoskiene@gmail.com 2003 Singridos Samoškienės kontora
Sanda Stasys 37069807303... s.sanda@delfi.lt 1996 S. Sandos kontora
Sandaraitė - Butvilienė Kristina +37061568199 sandaraite@yahoo.com 2001 Vilniaus antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Sandaras Bronislovas +37068615733... advok.sandaro@gmail.com 1972 Šilalės advokatų kontora
Sankaitienė Rūta +37067640408 sankaitiene.ruta@gmail.com 2009 ZETA LAW advokatų profesinė bendrija
Sankaitis Justas +37052437555 justas.sankaitis@zetalaw.lt 2009 ZETA LAW advokatų profesinė bendrija
Sarkisianc Liudmila +37068747775... liudmila@exproma.lt 2008 E. Mikučiausko ir partnerių advokatų kontora EXPROMA
Sasnauskas Rimantas +37052506109 rimantas.sasnauskas@gmail.com 2000 Sasnauskas, Trečiokienė ir partneriai
Saudargas Gediminas +37052500800 Gediminas.Saudargas@rln.lt 2003 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Saukalas Erikas +3705249830 erikas.saukalas@metida.lt 2010 Redos Žabolienės kontora METIDA
Saukalienė Kristina +37065512363... kristina.saukaliene@gmail.com 2005 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Saulėnas Tomas +37052603340... tomas.saulenas@tsp-legal.lt 1996 Saulėnas ir partneriai tsp legal
Saulėnienė Aušra +37061155159... asauleniene@takas.lt 2002 Aušros Saulėnienės kontora
Saulienė Dainora +37060501072 1997 D. Saulienės kontora
Sauliūnas Darius +37068553093... d.sauliunas@euroteise.lt 2004 Profesinė bendrija "Euroteisės biuras"
Savčenko Jevgenija +37068754804... jevgenica@gmail.com 1986 J. Savčenko kontora
Savčiukas Vytautas +37067401969 2005 V. Dubrovskij ir V. Latušinskij kontora
Saveljeva Marina +37069833290... m.saveljeva@infolex.lt 1981 M. Saveljevos kontora
Saveljevas Grigorijus +37046498909 1996 G. Saveljevo kontora
Saveljevas Maksimas +37052500800 maksimas.saveljevas@rln.lt 1995 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"