Lietuvos advokatai

Pavardė Vardas Telefonai El. paštas Nuo Advokatų kontora
Dainotas Kazys +37069824666 advokatas.dainotas@gmail.com 2000 Kazio Dainoto Balzario advokato kontora
Bambalas Andrius +37068644698... a.bambalas@fortlegal.com 2005 Profesinė bendrija FORT
Bandžius Albertas +37069920651... a.bandzius@gmail.com 1995 A. Bandžiaus kontora
Banelis Mindaugas +37067795111... banelis@legal.lt 2000 Profesinė bendrija "Legal.lt"
Baracevičienė Svietlana +37046252303 lotas@klaipeda.omnitel.net 1999 S. Baracevičienės kontora
Baranauskas Dalius +37068736584... dalius.baranauskas@hansalaw.lt 2005 Baranauskas ir partneriai Hansa Law Offices
Baranauskas Egidijus +37052665963 egidijus.baranauskas@lawin.lt 1998 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Baranauskas Giedrius Justas +37052628400 G.Baranauskas@apexlegal.lt 2002 Baranauskas ir Stukas / Apex Legal
Baranauskas Kazimieras +37052624451 1992 Vilniaus m. II advokatų kontora
Baranauskienė Regina +37069987322... regina8385@gmail.com 2004 R. Baranauskienės kontora
Baranskis Andrius +37068770731... 2000 kontora Baranskis ir partneriai
Barauskaitė-Gaižiūnienė Irena +37046311537 irena.barauskaite@gmail.com 2000 I. Barauskaitės-Gaižiūnienės kontora
Bareika Romanas +37069940354 2006 Romano Bareikos kontora
Barisevičius Marius +37052681888 marius.barisevicius@lawin.lt 2008 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Barysas Karolis +37067612166 k.barysas@gmail.com 2007 Karolio Baryso kontora
Barkauskas Vygantas +37069939670... advbarkauskas@takas.lt 1991 V. Barkausko kontora
Barkauskas Vytautas +37069888912 adv.barkauskas@gmail.com 2013 Virketis ir partneriai
Barkauskienė Dalia +37068719809... adv.dalia@gmail.com 1999 D. Barkauskienės kontora
Barkauskienė Ona +37061674345... ona.barkauskiene@gmail.com 2013 O. Barkauskienės kontora
Baronaitė Karolina +37052690700 k.baronaite@glimstedt.lt 2007 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Baronas Dainius +37061396246... dainius.baronas@gmail.com 2007 "DILEX Žibas, Balčiūnienė, Baronas ir partneriai"
Baršauskas Laimundas +37061520427... l.barsauskas@gmail.com 1995 L. Baršausko kontora
Baršys Eugenijus +37045832218 1995 E. Baršio kontora
Bartaševičiūtė Marija +37052619749 bartaseviciute@advokatucentras.lt 2000 B. Strimaitytės, M. Bartaševičiūtės ir partnerių kontora
Bartkevičiūtė Inga +37052744479... inga.bartkeviciute@fkp.lt 2007 Freidenzon, Kojala ir partneriai
Bartkus Gintautas +37052742410 Gintautas.Bartkus@lt.blslawfirm.com 1989 Profesinė bendrija "Baltic Legal Solutions Lietuva"
Bartulevičiūtė Edita +37052120033... edita.bartuleviciute@lt.maqs.com 2006 Profesinė bendrija MAQS Law Firm
Kazimiera Stanislava +37061622987 barvidyte@gmail.com 2009 Stanislavos Kazimieros Barvidytės, Donato Lengvino, Edvardo Staponkaus kontora
Baublys Gediminas +37052487388 gediminas.baublys@magnussonlaw.com 1998 Profesinė bendrija Magnusson ir partneriai
Baublytė Joana +37052681866 Joana.Baublyte@lawin.lt 2004 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Bauža Algirdas +370(699)21452 algirdas@bauza.lt 2006 Advokatas Algirdas Bauža
Bauža Artūras +37068715526... arturas.bauza@gmail.com 2000 A. Baužos kontora
Bazienė Violeta +37061596811... violeta.baziene@gmail.com 2005 Violetos Mikutavičienės kontora
Baziulis Giedrius +37068537405... baziulis.giedrius@gmail.com 2008 Giedriaus Baziulio kontora
Beinaravičius Mindaugas +37068612622 advokatas.beinaravicius@gmail.com 2011 Mindaugo Beinaravičiaus kontora
Beinorienė Laura +37052785502 1999 Lauros Beinorienės kontora
Beldeninovienė Julija +37052500800 Julija.Beldeninoviene@rln.lt 2006 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Belevičius Linas +37061680944... linas.belevicius@gmail.com 2010 Vilniaus m. X advokatų kontora
Benetė Tatjana +37060025304... tatjana.benete@gmail.com 1998 Zigmanto Benečio kontora
Benetis Zigmantas +37068656962 zbenetis@gmail.com 1998 Zigmanto Benečio kontora
Beniušienė Asta +37052101962... asta@spes.lt 2010 Vilniaus advokatų kontora SPES
Beperšč Viačeslav +37065961860... viaceslavas@sigma.lt 2005 Viačeslavo Beperšč kontora
Bernatonis Vilius +37052514444... vilius.bernatonis@tgslegal.com 2003 Tark, Grunte, Sutkienė ir partneriai TARK GRUNTE SUTKIENE
Bernotas Egidijus +37052690700 e.bernotas@glimstedt.lt 1999 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Bersekerskas Henrikas +37069906832 hbiesiekierski@gmail.com 2011 Henriko Bersekersko kontora
Bertulis Arūnas +37067641252... a.bertulis@zabiela.lt 2003 Zabiela, Zabielaitė ir Partneriai
Beržanskas Žilvinas +37052312400... zilvinas@advokatai.lt 1998 Vilniaus m. IX advokatų kontora
Beržanskienė Renata +37052649321... renata.berzanskiene@sorainen.com 1997 Sorainen ir partneriai
Bičkauskas Egidijus +37069888761 info@bickauskas.lt 2004 Advokatas Egidijus Bičkauskas
Biekša Laurynas +370686300500 laurynas.bieksa@gmail.com 2001 L. Biekšos kontora
Bieliauskaitė Akvilė +37052681840 akvile.bieliauskaite@lawin.lt 2008 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Bieliauskienė Jūratė +37065236957... b.jurate@splius.lt 2003 Jūratės Bieliauskienės kontora
Bieliūnienė Jurgita +37052120719 j.bieliuniene@eurolex.lt 2004 Vadapalas, Vaitekūnas ir partneriai EUROLEX
Bierontienė Laura +37065563003 laura.bierontiene@ipforma.lt 2007 Freidenzon, Kojala ir partneriai
Biguzas Algirdas +37045508370 algirdasb@mailcity.com 1986 Panevėžio advokatų kontora
Bilinskienė Asta +37069879147... bilinskiene@infoseka.lt 2005 Astos Bilinskienės kontora
Bilotaitė Agnė +37052497100... a.bilotaite@jurex.lt 2006 Profesinė bendrija Judickienė ir partneriai JUREX
Bimbirienė Ramutė +37069822070... Roma.B@takas.lt 1995 R. Bimbirienės kontora
Binevič Jurij +37061088316 jurgiukas@inbox.lt 2010 Jurij Binevič kontora
Bitė Virginijus +37052616001... virginijus.bite@adjuto.lt 2006 Virginijaus Bitės kontora ADJUTO
Bivainis Valdas +37068643814... bivainis.valdas@gmail.com 2010 V. Bivainio kontora
Byčius Gvidas +37044754973 gvidas.bycius@gmail.com 1992 G. Byčiaus kontora
Blaškevičius Gediminas +37052653901 gediminas@consultax.lt 2009 Kručkauskas ir partneriai "ConsulTax"
Blažaitis Vytautas Stasys +37041439495 1970 Šiaulių m. II advokatų kontora
Blaževičienė Inga +37037207239 inga.blazeviciene@gmail.com 2003 Ingos Blaževičienės kontora
Blaževičius Arnoldas +37037750029 arnoldas.blazevicius@gmail.com 2011 Gustaitis, Pesenka, Sirvydis, Vaicekauskas ir partneriai
Blažys Kęstutis +37052123777 kblazys@zebra.lt 2003 Kęstučio Blažio kontora
Blažys Tadas +37052616333... tadas.blazys@veto.lt 2002 VETO LT advokatų profesinė bendrija
Blažulionis Linas +37052312625 Linas.blazulionis@gmail.com 2008 "DILEX Žibas, Balčiūnienė, Baronas ir partneriai"
Blikertas Vladas +37068654862... blikvlad@takas.lt 1998 V. Blikerto kontora
Blinkevičienė Lidija +37060249625... l.blinkeviciene@infolex.lt 1999 Panevėžio antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Blinstrubienė Jurga +37052305500 jurga.blinstrubiene@akj.lt 2005 Kairevičius, Juzikis ir partneriai
Bliujus Valdas +37052771742 valdas.bliujus@gmail.com 2003 Valdo Bliujaus kontora
Bliuvaitė-Šulcienė Sandra +37052742435 Sandra.Bliuvaite@lt.blslawfirm.com 2006 Profesinė bendrija "Baltic Legal Solutions Lietuva"
Bložė Jonas +37052127393 info@bloze.lt 2004 Bložė ir partneriai
Bogdanov Jevgenij +37061420517... jevgenij.bogdanov@zebra.lt 2007 Jevgenijaus Bogdanovo kontora
Bogdanovas Dmitrijus +37065030002... d.bogdanovas@gmail.com 2004 Vilniaus antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Bogdanovičius Sergejus +37065229444 1996 S. Bogdanovičiaus kontora
Boiko Natalija +37068793888... boiko.natalja@gmail.com 2004 T.Avgustinovič ir N.Boiko advokatų kontora
Bolzanas Darius +37052653224... darius.bolzanas@gmail.com 2013 Altun ir partneriai A&P law group
Boreika Dalius +37052481688 d.boreika@biuras.lt 2000 Daliaus Boreikos kontora
Borevičius Justinas +37061813000... justinas@stj.lt 2006 Justino Borevičiaus kontora
Borik Tatjana +37046412555... tatjana.borik@gmail.com 2000 Martinkus ir partneriai
Bosaitė Akvilė +37052500800 akvile.bosaite@rln.lt 2004 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Botyrienė Ingrida +37061270744... inga.botyriene@vilniaus-advokatai.lt 2003 I. Botyrienės ir R. A. Kučinskaitės Vilniaus advokatų kontora
Bračiulienė Aušra +37069802288 1998 A. Bračiulienės kontora
Bradulskienė Virginija +37034051575 bradulskiene@gmail.com 1999 V. Bradulskienės kontora
Brandišauskienė Rėda +37065915457... reda@abcpartners.lt 2006 E. Budvyčio, J. Čivilio ir partnerių kontora (Budvytis, Čivilis ir partneriai. kontora)
Brasiūnienė Ieva +37052126661 ieva.brasiuniene@marger.lt 2006 Profesinė bendrija Markevičius, Gerasičkinas ir partneriai
Brazaitis Žilvinas +37060492481 zilvinas@velickabrazaitis.lt 2006 kontoros Velička, Brazaitis ir partneriai Klaipėdos skyrius
Brazauskas Saulius +37037323491 advokatai@takas.lt 1997 BRAZAUSKAS LAWUP
Brazauskienė Aušra +37052191942 ausra.brazauskiene@lawin.lt 2006 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Brazys Petras Rimantas +37068253086 2009 Šiaulių m. II advokatų kontora
Brencienė Svetlana +37052624451 svetlana@spingse.com 2003 Vilniaus m. II advokatų kontora
Brilius Romaldas +37061680000 romaldasb@takas.lt 1991 Vilniaus m. I advokatų kontora
Brinevičienė Juzefa +37037428436 j.brineviciene@infolex.lt 1999 Kauno antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Bronikovas Ruslanas +37052305500 ruslanas.bronikovas@akj.lt 2005 Kairevičius, Juzikis ir partneriai
Brusokas Žilvinas +37061069014... zilvinas.brusokas@gmail.com 2008 V. Žukienės kontora
Bružas Paulius +37061241171... pauliusb4@hotmail.com 1998 Pauliaus Bružo kontora
Būbelis Edmundas +37068232333... edmundas.bubelis@gmail.com 2004 Edmundo Būbelio kontora