Lietuvos advokatai

Pavardė Vardas Telefonai El. paštas Nuo Advokatų kontora
Bublienė Danguolė +37052742463 Danguole.Bubliene@lt.blslawfirm.com 2007 Profesinė bendrija "Baltic Legal Solutions Lietuva"
Bučinskas Giedrius +37052498009 giedrius.bucinskas@advolex.lt 2005 kontoros LEX Vilniaus skyrius
Bučinskas Juozas +37068099649... juozasbucinskas@gmail.com 1977 Juozo Bučinsko kontora
Bučius Vytautas +37069825813... 1998 V. Bučiaus kontora
Bučys Rimvydas +37068333241 r.bucys@splius.lt 2005 Rimvydo Bučio kontora
Bučma Rimantas +37069913867 rimantas.bucma@gmail.com 2012 Rimanto Bučmos kontora
Budreckienė Viktorija +37065509441... viktorija.lauciskyte@gmail.com 2008 Raulynaitis, Žemkauskienė ir partneriai
Budrevičienė Virginija +37069815346... V.Budreviciene@gmail.com 1999 V. Budrevičienės kontora
Budrienė Ona +37042852238 budrieneo@gmail.com 1995 O. Budrienės kontora
Budrytė Ramutė +37061270747... r.budryte@infolex.lt 1998 Kauno antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Budvytis Edmundas +37052621456 edmundas@abcpartners.lt 1991 E. Budvyčio, J. Čivilio ir partnerių kontora (Budvytis, Čivilis ir partneriai. kontora)
Būdvytis Andrius +37068790090... andriusbudvytis@yahoo.com 2004 Būdvytis ir partneriai
Buivydienė Vlada +37067257806 Vlada.Buivydiene@gmail.com 2013 Advokatė Vlada Buivydienė
Bukauskas Gediminas +37060126277... gediminas.bukauskas@gmail.com 2008 Vilniaus m. X advokatų kontora
Bukelienė Stefanija +37037407974 sbukeliene@hotmail.com 1977 S. Bukelienės ir T. Bukelio advokatų kontora
Bukelis Tomas +37037407975 tomas@bukelis.lt 2000 S. Bukelienės ir T. Bukelio advokatų kontora
Bukėnas Remigijus +37069939915... r.bukenas@euroteise.lt 2005 Profesinė bendrija "Euroteisės biuras"
Bulotas Gediminas +37052603572... g.bulotas@bulotokontora.lt 1977 G. Buloto kontora
Bulotas Vykintas v.bulotas@bulotokontora.lt 2009 G. Buloto kontora
Bulovas Egidijus +37067760772 1995 E. Bulovo kontora
Bumblauskytė Simona +37052392391 simona.bumblauskyte@eversheds.lt 2007 Eversheds Saladžius
Bumblienė Edita editabumbliene@gmail.com 2004 Editos Bumblienės kontora
Burbienė Giedrė gabrielė +37069974496... giedre@advokatopagalba.lt 2005 Giedrės Gabrielės Burbienės kontora
Burdulis Dainius +37052690700 d.burdulis@glimstedt.lt 2002 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Burgienė Dovilė +37052681826... dovile.burgiene@lawin.lt 1999 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Burgis Elijus +37052500800 elijus.burgis@rln.lt 2000 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Burinskas Anatolijus +37068662731... gynyba@one.lt 2005 Advokatas Anatolijus Burinskas
Burinskij Vitalij +37060102779 vburinskij@gmail.com 2008 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Burneikis Valdas +37068532297... v.burneikis@infolex.lt 1984 Vilniaus antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Algirdas Eugenijus +37052331475 1995 E. Buroko kontora
Burokas Gidas +37052051370 gidas.b@gmail.com 2005 Mindaugo Kazlausko kontora
Buslovičius Vladimiras +37065244079... 2000 V. Buslovičiaus kontora
Bušmovičius Ernestas +37060400911 e.busmovicius@gmail.com 2005 Ernestas Bušmovičius ir partneriai
Buta Albertas +37061254334... albertas.buta@verum.lt 2008 Advokato Mindaugo Šimkūno ir partnerių kontora VERUM
Buta Alvydas +37067030250... alvydas.buta@gmail.com 2004 A. Butos kontora
Buta Sergiejus +37068673724... sergiejus.buta@gmail.com 2004 S. Butos kontora
Butautas Antanas +37044152689... abutautokontora@gmail.com 1996 A. Butauto kontora
Būtėnienė Ema +37052665983 ema.buteniene@lawin.lt 2010 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Butkevičius Lauras +37052042092 lauras.butkevicius@cbslaw.lt 2003 Civilka Butkevičius Švedas
Butkevičius Petras +37069807113... p.butkevicius@infolex.lt 2005 P. Butkevičiaus kontora
Butkevičius Stanislovas +37045468642 stanislovasbut@gmail.com 2001 Panevėžio advokatų kontora
Butkienė Giedrė +37065942639... giedre.butkiene@ajvk.lt 2007 J. Vaškevičiaus kontora
Butkus Jokūbas +37068622774... jokubasb@yahoo.com 2007 J. Vaškevičiaus kontora
Butkus Jonas +37069817105 jonas.butkus@takas.lt 2003 Jono Butkaus advokato kontora
Butnevičienė Regina +37061009974 ekvuss@gmail.com 2011 Panevėžio m. III advokatų kontora
Butov Sergej +37052649327... sergej.butov@sorainen.com 2004 Sorainen ir partneriai
Butvilė Indrė +37046251409... indre@butvile.lt 2004 Indrės Butvilės kontora
Bužinskas Valdemaras +37052726550 avbkontora@post.5ci.lt 1996 Valdemaro Bužinsko kontora
Badaraitė Vilija +37052726464 vilija@advokataiKPP.lt 2010 Kazio Pėdnyčios ir partnerių kontora
Bairašauskas Tomas +37052514444... tomas.bairasauskas@tgslegal.com 2010 Tark, Grunte, Sutkienė ir partneriai TARK GRUNTE SUTKIENE
Bartkus Paulius +37062068873 p.bartkus@gmail.com 2005 Raulynaitis, Žemkauskienė ir partneriai
Bubnaitytė Neringa +37052392391 neringa.bubnaityte@eversheds.lt 2010 Eversheds Saladžius
Cegelis Algirdas +37052734432 2000 A. Cegelio kontora
Celencevičius Henrikas +37052756592... henrikas@celencevicius.lt, henrikas.celencevicius@spes.lt 2004 Vilniaus advokatų kontora SPES
Cemnolonskas Antanas +37045465657 a.cemnolonskas@gmail.com 1990 Panevėžio m. II advokatų kontora
Chiminas Sergejus +37068665632... chiminass@gmail.com 1995 S. Chimino kontora
Chranovskij Bogdan +37068659592... advokatasb.chranovskij@gmail.com 2006 G. Kardanovskaja, B. Chranovskij ir partneriai
Chudenkovas Andrius +37065999977 andrius.chudenkovas@avip.lt 2003 Vilio ir partnerių kontora AVIP
Cibulskaitė Melita +37061444655 melita.cibulskaite@gmail.com 2005 Vilniaus m. II advokatų kontora
Cibulskas Artūras +37052647484 a.cibulskas@infolex.lt 2001 Vilniaus antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Cibulskienė Renata +37052796890... r.cibulskiene@cvadvokatai.lt 2005 Cibulskienės ir Varno advokatų kontora
Cibulskis Juozas +37068666344... j.cibulskis@gmail.com 1999 J. Cibulskio kontora
Cirtautas Linas +37052124564 linas.cirtautas@foresta.lt 1997 V. Smilgevičienės, J.R. Smilgevičiaus ir partnerių kontora verslo teisės grupė FORESTA
Cirulienė Albina +37068606183 2001 A. Cirulienės kontora
Civilka Mindaugas +37052042200 mindaugas.civilka@cbslaw.lt 1998 Civilka Butkevičius Švedas
Cytovič Danuta +37068721402... aneda@cablenet.lt 1992 D. Cytovič kontora
Cvetkovas Dovydas +37068744322... d.cvetkovas@zlioba.lt 2006 Žlioba ir Žlioba
Čaikovski Andžej +37052691100... andzej@juridicon.com 1999 Marcinkevičius, Čaikovski ir partneriai JURIDICON
Čatrauskas Rimantas +37068671235 teisinekonsultacija@gmail.com 2007 Žvėryno advokatų kontora
Čekanavičius Ąžuolas +37068852268 azuolas.cekanavicius@yahoo.com 2006 Raulynaitis, Žemkauskienė ir partneriai
Čelkis Paulius +37068759060... paulius@bclaw.lt 2012 Bajorienė, Čelkis, Kalinauskas ir partneriai
Čepas Sigitas +37046314955 sigitascepas@yahoo.com 2004 Profesinė bendrija Pivoras, Balevičienė, Aleksaitė ir partneriai
Čeredničenkaitė Kristina +37052126544 kristina@lmk.lt 2003 L. Meškauskaitės kontora
Čereškaitė-Kinčiuvienė Laura +37052649322... laura.cereskaite@sorainen.com 2007 Sorainen ir partneriai
Čerka Paulius +37061156811 paulius.cerka@cerka.lt 2001 Čerka ir partneriai
Černiauskas Gintaras +37068710577... info@lawpartners.lt 1999 Profesinė bendrija Černiauskas ir partneriai
Černiauskas Ruslanas +37052500800 Ruslanas.Cerniauskas@rln.lt 2009 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Černiauskė Giedrė +37052665960 giedre.cerniauske@lawin.lt 2008 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Černiavskienė Rūta +37068672281 cerniavski63@yahoo.com 2000 Rūtos Černiavskienės ir Arūno Kontrimavičiaus advokatų kontora
Černienė Sigita +37065294963... s.cerniene@gmail.com 2004 S. Černienės kontora
Černius Rimgaudas +37052053300 rimgaudas.cernius@yves.lt 2004 Černius, Kabašinskas, Norkūnas
Česnauskienė Kristina +37037228546 cesnauskienekristina@gmail.com 1997 K. Česnauskienės kontora
Česnulevičius Gintaras +37065041122... advokatas@zaibas.lt 2012 G. Česnulevičiaus kontora
Čiagienė Inga +37052681897 inga.ciagiene@lawin.lt 2006 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Čibirienė Rasa +37061516530... lasar@one.lt 1999 R. Čibirienės kontora
Čičelis Dainius +37052392391 dainius.cicelis@eversheds.lt 1995 Eversheds Saladžius
Čilinskaitė Rūta +37037429092 kaunas@europeanlawgroup.eu 1997 R. Čilinskaitės kontoros "EX JURE" Kauno skyrius
Činčiuvienė Danutė +37042870518 advokate@mail.lt 1992 D. Činčiuvienės kontora
Činkienė Jūratė +37045505453 jurate.cinkiene@gmail.com 2002 J. Činkienės advokato kontora
Čirbaitė Karolina +37068685059... kcirbaite@yahoo.com 2004 K. Čirbaitės kontora
Čiukšytė Irutė +37069807791 irute.ciuksyte@gmail.com 1999 Panevėžio advokatų kontora
Čiupaila Auksanas +37069946212... auksanas@yahoo.com 1997 Vilniaus m. X advokatų kontora
Čiurlys Algirdas +37052074875 a.ciurlys@arbitratus.lt 2003 Mecelienė, Čiurlys ir partneriai
Čivilis Juozas +37052621456 civilis@abcpartners.lt 1992 E. Budvyčio, J. Čivilio ir partnerių kontora (Budvytis, Čivilis ir partneriai. kontora)
Čivilytė Viktorija +37052621456 civilyte@abcpartners.lt 2001 E. Budvyčio, J. Čivilio ir partnerių kontora (Budvytis, Čivilis ir partneriai. kontora)
Čižiūnas Ugnius +37052644202 ugnius.ciziunas@actajuris.lt 2011 Kalyčio, Rukštelės, Valiulio ir partnerių kontora "Acta Juris"
Čobotas Justas +37052126661 justas.cobotas@marger.lt 2005 Profesinė bendrija Markevičius, Gerasičkinas ir partneriai
Čiočys Robertas +37052681844 robertas.ciocys@lawin.lt 2007 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Dagilis Arūnas +37068646277 alfa.dagile@gmail.com 2009 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Dailidėnaitė Giedrė +37052487337 giedre.dailidenaite@varul.com 2000 VARUL ir partneriai