Lietuvos advokatai

Pavardė Vardas Telefonai El. paštas Nuo Advokatų kontora
Dambrauskas Saulius +37037321646 sauliusdamb@gmail.com 2004 Sauliaus Dambrausko advokato kontora
Daminaitytė Odeta +37069998305... odaminaityte@yahoo.de 2002 Džervus ir Gečaitė, Daminaitytė "JURIDINIAI SPRENDIMAI"
Damulevičius Aistis +37060023369... aistis@ddj.lt 2004 Damulevičius ir Damulevičiūtė-Jakimavičienė
Damulevičiūtė - Jakimavičienė Eglė +37067637747... egle@ddj.lt 2008 Damulevičius ir Damulevičiūtė-Jakimavičienė
Damulis Antanas +37052611780... info@lexpert.lt 2011 Antano Damulio advokato kontora "Lexpert"
Damušis Romaldas Petras +37034560282... RDamusis@gmail.com, Romaldas@Damusis.lt 1978 R. P. Damušio kontora
Danielius Antanas +37068665150 1999 Advokatas Antanas Danielius
Danišauskienė Jolanta +37068613414 danijola@dtiltas.lt 2002 Jolantos Danišauskienės kontora
Darandė Ieva +37037403888 ieva.darande@jankauskas.eu 2006 "Jankauskas ir partneriai" advokatų profesinė bendrija
Dargis Jonas +37060254773 advoco.dargis@gmail.com 1998 J. Dargio kontora
Dargis Vytautas +37037328156... vytas.dargis@gmail.com 2008 kontoros Šarka, Jankauskas, Krolienė Kauno skyrius
Dargvainė Eglė +37037200194 egleke@centras.lt 2001 Eglės Dargvainės kontora
Darulienė Lina +37052514444... lina.daruliene@tgslegal.com 2003 Tark, Grunte, Sutkienė ir partneriai TARK GRUNTE SUTKIENE
Daugėla Gintautas +37046312477 daugelatumenas@takas.lt 1986 G. Daugėlos ir R. Tumėno kontora
Daukantaitė Dagnė +37061612345 advokates@gmail.com 2003
Daukantas Alfonsas Vladislovas +37041585712 1999 A. Daukanto kontora
Daukšienė Loreta +37068618919... 2001 L. Daukšienės kontora
Daumantaitė Laura +37061650066... laura@lawpartners.lt 2003 Profesinė bendrija Černiauskas ir partneriai
Daunoravičienė Inga +37061454421... inga.daunoraviciene@gmail.com 2005 Ingos Daunoravičienės kontora
Davidonis Tomas +37052126844 davidonis.tomas@gmail.com 2002 Davidonis ir partneriai
Davletšinas Maksimas +37052621456 maksimas@abcpartners.lt 2006 E. Budvyčio, J. Čivilio ir partnerių kontora (Budvytis, Čivilis ir partneriai. kontora)
Degesys Robertas +37052742409 Robertas.Degesys@lt.blslawfirm.com 2001 Profesinė bendrija "Baltic Legal Solutions Lietuva"
Degutienė Diana +37037229268 2000 Baltrušaitienė, Degutienė, Naujokienė, Reimerienė ir partneriai
Deltuvaitė Goda +37052353091 goda.deltuvaite@pbplegal.lt 2007 Profesinė bendrija Pivoras, Balevičienė, Aleksaitė ir partneriai
Dereškevičienė Daiva +37052647488 daiva.dereske@gmail.com 2000 Vilniaus antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Dereškevičius Edgaras +37068646012... dereskevicius@hotmail.com 2001 Edgaro Dereškevičiaus kontora
Dereškevičiūtė Raminta +37037797669 2007 R. Kvalitienės kontora
Derkintytė - Kaupienė Regina 37046246630... regina.derkintyte@averus.lt 2009 Derkintytė, Kepenis, Kivylius ir partneriai AVERUS
Dervinskienė Janina +37068743759 2011 Janinos Dervinskienės kontora
Deveikienė Birutė Kazimiera +37069812624 birute.deveikiene@lexlata.lt 1989 J. Asovskaja ir partneriai
Devėnas Arūnas +37046314510 arunasde@gmail.com 1992 A. Devėno kontora
Devyžis Marius +37052487337 marius.devyzis@varul.com 1998 VARUL ir partneriai
Didikė Rūta +37052487388 ruta.didike@magnussonlaw.com 2007 Profesinė bendrija Magnusson ir partneriai
Dmukauskienė Gintarė +37037424655 ginteu@takas.lt 2001 G. Dmukauskienės kontora
Dobilas Irmantas +37052742418 Irmantas.Dobilas@lt.blslawfirm.com 2006 Profesinė bendrija "Baltic Legal Solutions Lietuva"
Dobilas Kęstutis +37037322269 adv.dobilas@gmail.com 2005 Kęstučio Dobilo kontora
Dobrovolskis Ramūnas +37068724494... r.dobrovolskis@labeo.lt 2011 Rupšys, Tamašauskas ir partneriai
Docka Paulius +37052487337 paulius.docka@varul.com 1999 VARUL ir partneriai
Domajeva Emma +37068642392... edomaje@qmail.com 1999 E. Domajevos kontora
Dominas Gediminas +37052321111 g.dominas@dominas.lt 1998 Dominas ir partneriai
Domkutė Giedrė +37052526676 g.domkute@AAALaw.EU 2001 Domkutės ir partnerių advokatų kontora AAA LAW
Doroševas Aleksandras +37068740074 aleksandrasd@yahoo.com 1999 Aleksandro Doroševo kontora
Dosinaitė Ieva +37052514444... ieva.dosinaite@tgslegal.com 2007 Tark, Grunte, Sutkienė ir partneriai TARK GRUNTE SUTKIENE
Dovidauskas Mindaugas +37067603909... m.dovidauskas@gmail.com 2009 Mieželaičio kontora
Drakšas Romualdas +37052514444... romualdas.draksas@tgslegal.com 1997 Tark, Grunte, Sutkienė ir partneriai TARK GRUNTE SUTKIENE
Dranseika Antanas +37068272342... 1995 Antano Dranseikos kontora
Dranseikienė Jolanta +37061417653... inforesus@takas.lt 2005 J. Dranseikienės kontora
Drazdauskas Linas +37069870366 ldrazdauskas@takas.lt 2001 L. Drazdausko kontora
Drazdauskas Stasys +37052514269... stasys.drazdauskas@borenius.lt 2002 BORENIUS / Švirinas ir partneriai
Drizga Vidmantas +37052514444... vidmantas.drizga@tgslegal.com 2004 Tark, Grunte, Sutkienė ir partneriai TARK GRUNTE SUTKIENE
Drukteinis Tomas +37052616333... tomas.drukteinis@veto.lt 1998 VETO LT advokatų profesinė bendrija
Dubrovskaja Jevgenija +37052752838 adnotem@gmail.com 2005 V. Dubrovskij ir V. Latušinskij kontora
Dubrovskij Venjamin +37052752838 dubrovskijv@gmail.com 1999 V. Dubrovskij ir V. Latušinskij kontora
Dudėnienė Dalia +37061865970 dudeniene.dalia@gmail.com 2011 Dalios Dudėnienės kontora
Dūdonis Evaldas +37052685040... evaldas.dudonis@sorainen.com 2007 Sorainen ir partneriai
Duksa Martynas +37061445643... m.duksa@tailors.lt 2009 Profesinė bendrija TAILORS
Dumbliauskaitė Juana +37041524641 juana.dumbliauskaite@gmail.com 1973 J. Dumbliauskaitės kontora
Dumbliauskas Tadas +370861429482 tadas.dumbliauskas@advoko.lt 2008 Tado Dumbliausko kontora
Dumčaitienė Aiva +37037308899... aiva.dumcaitiene@magnussonlaw.com 2005 Profesinė bendrija Magnusson ir partneriai
Dusevičienė Sonata sonata@mjadvokatai.lt 2003 Profesinė bendrija "Meidus ir Juzukonis"
Džavachidis Eduardas +37052123071... eduardas@advokatai.lt 1999 Vilniaus m. IX advokatų kontora
Dzedulionis Kęstutis +37052483372 k.dzedulionis@gmail.com 2000 A. Masiliūno kontora
Džervus Rolandas +37069841710... r.dzervus@takas.lt 2004 Džervus ir Gečaitė, Daminaitytė "JURIDINIAI SPRENDIMAI"
Džiugas Ramūnas +37037200584... r.dziugas@lku.lt, r.dziugas@yahoo.com 2006 Ramūno Džiugo kontora
Drąsutavičienė Deimantė +37064055296... d.drasutaviciene@gmail.com 2011 Profesinė bendrija "Euroteisės biuras"
Eigirdienė Vilma +37052758858... eigirdiene@misiunas.lt 2004 kontora Misiūnas ir partneriai
Eigminas Povilas +37065555499... adv.povilas@gmail.com 2005 P. Eigmino kontora
Elzbergas Jovitas +37052000777 Jovitas.Elzbergas@ma-law.lt 2007 Profesinė bendrija Motieka ir Audzevičius
Elzbergienė Rita +37052721717 elzbergiene@gmail.com 2001 Elzbergienės kontora
Embrektas Marius +37052690700 m.embrektas@glimstedt.lt 2005 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Endzinas Marius +37037308899... marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com 2005 Profesinė bendrija Magnusson ir partneriai
Falkauskas Valdas +37069889596... valdasfalk@gmail.com 1992 Joniškio advokatų kontora
Filipova Natalija +37052343402 advokatubiuras@takas.lt 2000 T. Skirtun kontora
Filonovas Eugenijus +37068677766... eugenijus.filonovas@sorainen.com 2002 Sorainen ir partneriai
Fočenkova Natalija +37069880755... advokate73@mail.ru 2007 Klaipėdos advokatų kontora
Foigt-Norvaišienė Dalia +37052514305... dalia.foigt@borenius.lt 1996 BORENIUS / Švirinas ir partneriai
Fominienė Angelė +37037428434 a.fominiene@infolex.lt 2000 Kauno antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Fomkin Dimitrijus +37061377933 d.fomkin@vilniuslaw.lt 2010 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Freidenzon Arkadij +37052686613... arkadij.freidenzon@gmail.com 2002 Freidenzon, Kojala ir partneriai
Frolenkienė Giedrė +37052685040... giedre.frolenkiene@sorainen.com 2005 Sorainen ir partneriai
Frolovičeva Nina +37034757919... 1976 Kėdainių advokatų kontora
Gabalis Romandas +37044325045 2003 Romando Gabalio kontora
Gabnienė Jovita +37052665973 jovita.gabniene@lawin.lt 2005 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Gabraitis Juozas +37065502271 jgabraitis@gmail.com 2008 J. Gabraičio kontora
Gadliauskienė Daiva +37068643255... d.gadliauskiene@gmail.com 2011 Panevėžio m. III advokatų kontora
Gagys Deividas +37060682034 deividasg@gmail.com 2002 D. Korsakaitės ir D. Gagio kontora
Gaibel Michail +37060028910 m.gaibel@vilniuslaw.lt 2001 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Gaidukevičius Jonas +37068633055 1986 Advokatas Jonas Gaidukevičius
Gailiuvienė Ona +37046394112 ona.gailiuviene@gmail.com 2005 Onos Gailiuvienės kontora
Gaižutienė Nijolė +37068645074 nijole.gaizutiene@gmail.com 1999 N. Gaižutienės kontora
Galatiltienė Eugenija +37046254951 e.galatiltiene@infolex.lt 2002 Klaipėdos antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Galdikienė Jūratė +37052651010... jurate.galdikiene@adb.lt 2006 D. Balandžio kontora
Galminas Alius +37061855811... agalminas@yahoo.com 2008 Julijos Manako-Galminės ir Aliaus Galmino kontora
Galvėnas Rolandas +37052611780 rolandas.galvenas@gmail.com 1997 R. Galvėno kontora
Galvičius Kęstutis +37068715393... kestuga@gmail.com 1992 Panevėžio antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Gančauskas Algimantas +37061229257... algimantas.gancauskas@parex.lt 2001 Lavrinovič ir partneriai
Gargasas Raimundas +37068720490... raimundas.gargasas@yahoo.com 1995 Raimundo Gargaso kontora
Garla Vytautas +37061880048... vgarla@zebra.lt 2008 Vytauto Garlos kontora
Garlauskas Raimondas +37061424791... gst.advoco@gmail.com 2003 Eduardo Zaleskio kontora
Gasiūnas Aurimas +37052497139 gasiunas.aurimas@gmail.com 2001 L. Gasiūno kontora