Lietuvos advokatai

Pavardė Vardas Telefonai El. paštas Nuo Advokatų kontora
Gasiūnas Laimontas +37069810006... lgasiunas@centras.lt 1995 L. Gasiūno kontora
Gaspariūnas Gintautas +37061238122... gintautasg@kateka.lt 2007 Panevėžio m. III advokatų kontora
Gaubienė Edita +37034252353 gaubienedita5@gmail.com 1996 Editos Gaubienės advokatų kontora
Gaudutis Juozas +37068629582... gaudutis@zebra.lt 1995 J. Gaudučio kontora
Gečaitė Solveiga +37068553222... solveiga_g@yahoo.com 2005 Džervus ir Gečaitė, Daminaitytė "JURIDINIAI SPRENDIMAI"
Gečaitė-Leonienė Vilma +37052603574 vilmagecaite@gmail.com 2007 P. Makausko kontora
Gecas Viktoras +37068667202... v.gecas@takas.lt 2000 V. Geco kontora
Gedeikis Mindaugas +37068531925 mindaugas.gedeikis@aginvest.eu 2005 AG Invest advokatų profesinė bendrija
Gedvilas Sigitas +37068718022... gedvilas@gmail.com 2003 Sigito Gedvilo kontora
Gedžiuvienė Irena +37061574968 irena.gedziuviene@gmail.com 2012 Irenos Gedžiuvienės kontora
Gerasičkinas Vladas +37052126661... vladas.gerasickinas@marger.lt 1992 Profesinė bendrija Markevičius, Gerasičkinas ir partneriai
Geršanovas Aleksandras +37069881647... 1999 A. Geršanovo kontora
Gervaitis Algirdas +37069835148... a.gervaitis@rplaw.lt 2000 Ramanauskas ir partneriai
Gervelienė Lina +37069983027... advokate.gerveliene@gmail.com 1996 L. Gervelienės kontora
Geržonienė Rūta +37052623451 1985 Vilniaus m. I advokatų kontora
Romualdas Albertas +37037205324 1995 A. R. Gidros ir V. Gubavičiaus kontora
Giedraitienė Danutė +37062794425 1959 Danutės Giedraitienės kontora
Giedraitis Egidijus +37065510001... advokatas@giedraitis.lt 2001 Advokatas Egidijus Giedraitis
Gilys Aivaras +37061297926 gilys@advocus.lt 2011 Aivaro Gilio kontora
Gincas Arūnas +37046411869 arunas.gincas@sala.lt 2000 A.Ginco kontora
Gineika Pranas Vytautas +37069958045 1969 Prano Vytauto Gineikos advokato kontora
Ginkus Mindaugas +37061550105... mindaugas.ginkus@agp.lt 2003 Ginkus ir partneriai
Girdzijauskienė Gintarė +37037210623 advokate.girdzijauskiene@gmail.com 2005 Gintarės Girdzijauskienės kontora
Girdziušas Ričardas +37037204995 advokatai@kaunas.omnitel.net 1980 Girdziušas ir partneriai
Girevičius Ramūnas +37069885076 ramunas.girevicius@advokatasklaipeda.lt 2010 Ramūno Girevičiaus kontora
Giriūnas Valentinas +37062022859 v.giriunas@takas.lt 2004 Valentino Giriūno kontora
Giruckienė Rimutė +37061830226 r.giruckiene@gmail.com 1998 R. Giruckienės kontora
Glebavičiūtė Žydruolė +37068602028 zydruole@galinta.lt 1999 Ž. Glebavičiūtės kontora
Glušauskienė Irena +37061444235 2004 I. Glušauskienės kontora
Gogolev Aleksandr +37063337877... aleksandr.gogolev@prolaw.lt 2007 Sakavičius, Gogolev ir partneriai PROLAW
Goliančik Rūta +37069827767... rutagoliancik@takas.lt 2004 Rūtos Goliančik kontora
Gončarko Aleksandr +37061002525 a.goncarko@gmail.com 2011 K. Stungio kontora
Gončiarovienė Loreta +37061254525... advloreta@gmail.com 1996 L. Gončiarovienės kontora
Gontienė Kristina +37068223472... advokatekg@gmail.com 2002 Kristinos Gontienės kontora
Gorskienė Emilija +37065665140... 2004 Emilijos Gorskienės kontora
Gortovanova Vera +37069993210... 1999 V. Gortovanovos kontora
Goštautas Algirdas +37052610929 a.gostautas@gip.lt 2001 Goštautas ir partneriai
Gradauskienė Rasa +37037209044 rasa.gradauskiene@gmail.com 1997 R.Gradauskienės ir S. Žukauskienės advokatų kontora
Grajauskas Marius +37052487466... marius.grajauskas@balciunasgrajauskas.lt 2003 Balčiūnas ir Grajauskas
Gražinytė Neringa +37052514444... neringa.grazinyte@tgslegal.com 2006 Tark, Grunte, Sutkienė ir partneriai TARK GRUNTE SUTKIENE
Gražulytė Vilija +37052497495 vilija@grazulyte.lt 1994 Vilijos Gražulytės kontora "RATIO LEGIS"
Greblikienė Dovilė +37052681875 dovile.greblikiene@lawin.lt 2003 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Grefienė Ramunė +37061118383 2012 Ramunės Grefienės kontora
Gricius Gintaras +37067602682... GintarasGricius@takas.lt 2004 Gintaro Griciaus kontora
Gricius Marius +37044872161 g.marius@post.omnitel.net 1999 Mariaus Griciaus kontora
Griežė Vytautas +37068725881... vytautas.grieze@verum.lt 1988 Advokato Mindaugo Šimkūno ir partnerių kontora VERUM
Grigaliūnienė Jolanta +37061818702... j.grigaliuniene@gmail.com 1992 Advokatė Jolanta Grigaliūnienė
Grigelionienė Audronė +37068619524... audrone.grigelioniene@yahoo.com 2005 Advokatė A. Grigelionienė
Grigienė Jurgita +37061156827 jurgita.grigiene@cerka.lt 2000 Čerka ir partneriai
Grigonytė Valda +37061219958... vgrigonyte@gmail.com 2006 Vilmos Normantienės kontora
Grigoravičius Vydmantas +37052500800 Vydmantas.Grigoravicius@rln.lt 2009 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Grikienytė Akvilė +37052700003... a.grikienyte@ader.lt 2006 Edmundo Rusino kontora / ADER
Grikšelienė Irma +37044147781 irmadar@gmail.com 2008 I. Grikšelienės kontora
Grinevič Ana +37061045819 a.grinevic@infolex.lt 1983 Vilniaus antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Grinevičius Algirdas +37052624451 grinrasa@gmail.com 1968 Vilniaus m. II advokatų kontora
Griškevičius Vytautas +37046219516 1994 V. Griškevičiaus kontora
Groblienė Loreta +37069919727 loretaurnikyte@gmail.com 2003 Loretos Groblienės kontora
Groblys Sigitas +37052124564 Sigitas.Groblys@foresta.lt 1994 V. Smilgevičienės, J.R. Smilgevičiaus ir partnerių kontora verslo teisės grupė FORESTA
Gromovas Georgijus grom@aktv.lt 1996 G. Gromovo kontora
Grubliauskienė Neringa +37060124111... grubliauskiene@gmail.com 2003 Neringos Grubliauskienės kontora
Grucytė Eglė +37037208063 advokate.grucyte@gmail.com 2005 E. Grucytės kontora
Gruodienė Ugnė +37052500800 2001 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Gruodis Aurelijus +37068711124 info@gruodis.lt 2003 Gruodis ir partneriai
Gruodis Paulius +37052690700 p.gruodis@glimstedt.lt 2002 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Gubavičius Vytenis +37060020444... vgubavicius@mail.lt 2002 A. R. Gidros ir V. Gubavičiaus kontora
Gudaitė Gitana +37069803010 gitana@kontora.lt 2005 Gitanos Gudaitės kontora
Gudaitė Lina +37061404437 lina.gudaite@yahoo.com 2009 Linos Gudaitės kontora
Gudašius Ramūnas +37068644417... adv.gudasius@gmail.com 2006 Kęstučio Dobilo kontora
Gudavičiūtė Lilija +37046313053 lile.gudaviciute@gmail.com 2005 Krencius ir partneriai
Gudeliauskas Gediminas +37061599133 g.gudeliauskas@vilniuslaw.lt 2005 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Gudynas Kęstutis +37068734621 gudynaskestutis@gmail.com 2012 K. Gudyno kontora
Gudynas Simas +37052681856 simas.gudynas@lawin.lt 2001 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Gudonis Gražvydas +37067817628 grazvydas.gu@gmail.com 2005 Gražvydo Gudonio kontora
Gudzinski Tadeuš +37068687129... tadeus.gudzinski@gmail.com 2004 T.Gudzinski kontora
Guižauskienė Loreta +37068555556 saugreta@yahoo.com 1997 Loretos Guižauskienės kontora
Gulbinienė Vaida +37067827923... vaida.gulbiniene@prolaw.lt 2006 Sakavičius, Gogolev ir partneriai PROLAW
Gumbis Jaunius +37052681830 jaunius.gumbis@lawin.lt 1997 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Gumbrevičius Darius +37052380352... darius.gumbrevicius@teisinepagalba.com 2002 Dariaus Gumbrevičiaus kontora
Gumbrevičiūtė-Kuzminskienė Diana +37052122696... diana.gumbreviciute@teisinepagalba.com 2000 Dianos Gumbrevičiūtės kontora
Gumuliauskienė Laura +37052724980 laura@teiko.lt, laura.gumuliauskiene@sgka.lt 2009 Songailos, Gumuliauskienės, Korsako ir Astrauskienės profesinė bendrija "SGKA Legal"
Guntis Vitalijus +37046322222... 1999matas@gmail.com 1995 V. Gunčio kontora
Gurauskas Algirdas +37067136166... a.gurauskas@infolex.lt 2000 Vilniaus antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Gusakovskaja Valerija +37068538365 valerija.lawyer@gmail.com 2004 Martinkus ir partneriai
Gušauskienė Marina +37061812312 dr.m.gusauskiene@gmail.com 2012 K. Stungio kontora
Gustaitis Gintas +37037750029... gintas.gustaitis@kaunoadvokatai.lt 1999 Gustaitis, Pesenka, Sirvydis, Vaicekauskas ir partneriai
Gustas Vytautas +37068742130... vytautasgu@yahoo.com 1995 Kauno m. II advokatų kontora
Gutauskas Artūras +37052487337 arturas.gutauskas@varul.com 2007 VARUL ir partneriai
Gutauskas Gytis Jonas +37068721742 1998 G. Gutausko kontora
Gužauskas Giedrius +37052514001 advokatas@miestelis.lt 2000 Strumskio, Gužausko, Paciūnaitės, Rapšienės advokatų kontora "OGMI LAW GROUP"(papildomos patalpos)
Gžimaila Virginijus +37042559378 v.gzimaila@gmail.com 1989 Virginijaus Gžimailos kontora
Gecevičė Eglė +37068686219... egle.gecevice@gmail.com 2010 Eglės Gecevičės kontora
Golubevienė Agnė +37037221339 agne.golubeviene@gmail.com 2011 kontoros Šarka, Jankauskas, Krolienė Kauno skyrius
Grambaitė Rasa +37052665969 rasa.grambaite@lawin.lt 2011 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Greičius Evaldas +37064055294... evaldasgreicius@gmail.com 2011 Profesinė bendrija "Euroteisės biuras"
Grigas Skomantas +37052500800 Skomantas.Grigas@rln.lt 2010 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Gurskytė Eglė +37067220500 eglegurskyte@gmail.com 2009 Baltrušaitienė, Degutienė, Naujokienė, Reimerienė ir partneriai
Gutkovienė Irma +37061132482... gutkoviene@gmail.com 2005 Irmos Gutkovienės kontora
Haase Irena +37034555663... irena.haase@gmail.com 2004 Advokatė Irena Haase
Ignatovas Leonidas +37052629038 l.ignatovas@infolex.lt 1980 Vilniaus antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Impolevičienė Vitalija +37052123582 vitalija.impoleviciene@hansalaw.lt 2006 Baranauskas ir partneriai Hansa Law Offices