Lietuvos advokatai

Pavardė Vardas Telefonai El. paštas Nuo Advokatų kontora
Inta Marius +37052500800 Marius.Inta@rln.lt 2004 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Iškauskas Andrius +37052526676 a.iskauskas@aaalaw.eu 1999 Domkutės ir partnerių advokatų kontora AAA LAW
Ivanauskaitė Renata +37068689762... renata.ivanauskaite@santa.lt 1998 R. Ivanauskaitės kontora
Ivanauskas Andrius +37052690700 a.ivanauskas@glimstedt.lt 2005 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Ivanauskas Haroldas +37067804268... haroldas.ivanauskas@marger.lt 2005 Profesinė bendrija Markevičius, Gerasičkinas ir partneriai
Ivanauskas Robertas +37046314511 robertas.ivanauskass@gmail.com 1983 R. Ivanausko kontora
Ivanauskas Tomas +37052487468 tomas.ivanauskas@balciunasgrajauskas.lt 2006 Balčiūnas ir Grajauskas
Ivanauskienė Evelina +37060032215 evelina.ivanauskiene@gmail.com 2008 Raulynaitis, Žemkauskienė ir partneriai
Ivancius Arūnas +37069826174 arunas.ivancius@gmail.com 2000 Advokatas Arūnas Ivancius
Ivanov Viktor +37068534881... 2005 Viktoro Ivanovo kontora
Ivanovienė Ingrida +37067017675... i.ivanoviene@infolex.lt 2004 Vilniaus antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Ivoška Girius +37065588500 girius.ivoska@rln.lt 2012 Jono Ivoškos kontora
Ivoška Jonas +37068692201... jonas@ivoska.lt 1973 Jono Ivoškos kontora
Ižičkienė Aušra +37052742472 ausra.izickiene@lt.blslawfirm.com 2012 Profesinė bendrija "Baltic Legal Solutions Lietuva"
Jablonskis Mindaugas +37052690700 m.jablonskis@glimstedt.lt 2004 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Jackienė Birutė +37065052641 jackiene.birute@gmail.com 2006 Birutės Jackienės kontora
Jagelienė Eglė +37052101965... egle@spes.lt 2012 Vilniaus advokatų kontora SPES
Jakas Linas +37052047180 l.jakas@adlex.lt 2001 L.Jako ir R. Kurlavičienės profesinė bendrija "ADLEX"
Jakavičienė Gražina +37068715532... 1996 G. Jakavičienės ir V. Jakavičiaus kontora
Jakė Asta +37052045554 a.jake@adlex.lt 2004 L.Jako ir R. Kurlavičienės profesinė bendrija "ADLEX"
Jakonis Rolandas +37069944804 rowland@takas.lt 2000 R. Jakonio kontora
Jaksebaga Justinas +37061039646... 1999 J. Jaksebagos kontora
Jakštas Remigijus +37061418678... remigijus.jakstas@gmail.com 2002 Remigijaus Jakšto kontora
Jakštas Saulius +37061532735 saulius.jakstas@gmail.com 2010 Žvėryno advokatų kontora
Jakštienė Asta +37046411512 advokate.Asta.Jakstiene@gmail.com 2002 A. Jakštienės kontora
Jakubauskas Tomas +37052392391... tomas.jakubauskas@eversheds.lt 2007 Eversheds Saladžius
Jakutis Remigijus +37052690700 r.jakutis@glimstedt.lt 1991 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Jakutytė-Sungailienė Asta +37061576741 a.jakutyte@zabiela.lt 2005 Zabiela, Zabielaitė ir Partneriai
Jaliniauskas Gytis +37037244353 g.jaliniauskas@lawyers.lt 2006 Profesinė bendrija Matulevičius, Jaliniauskas ir partneriai
Jankaitis Edmundas +37041521123 e.jankaitis@svgtpt.lt 2001 Šiaulių antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Jankauskas Justas +37037403888 justas@jankauskas.eu 2004 "Jankauskas ir partneriai" advokatų profesinė bendrija
Jankauskas Laimutis +37037328156 laimutis.jankauskas@gmail.com 1996 kontoros Šarka, Jankauskas, Krolienė Kauno skyrius
Algirdas Simas +37052169825 S.A.Jankauskas@mail.ru 1993 S.A. Jankausko kontora
Jankauskas Stanislovas +37068044120 advokatas@aunet.lt 2005 Advokatas S. Jankauskas
Jankauskienė Vaida +37052665986 vaida.jankauskiene@lawin.lt 2005 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Jankevičienė Aldona Birutė +37068773166... 1997 A. B. Jankevičienės kontora
Jankoitė Liucija +37052045554 l.jankoite@adlex.lt 2008 L.Jako ir R. Kurlavičienės profesinė bendrija "ADLEX"
Jankovska Eva +37069845518 e.jankovska@vilniuslaw.lt 2001 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Jankovski Zbignev +37061473450 z.jankovski@vilniuslaw.lt 2007 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Janonytė Irma +37052483570 irma.janonyte@gmail.com 2002 Irmos Janonytės kontora
Janonytė Kornelija +37052756597... kornelija@spes.lt 2002 Vilniaus advokatų kontora SPES
Januitis Albinas +37068646861 elena.pakalniskiene@ogmios.lt 2004 Albino Januičio kontora
Janukevičienė Jadvyga +37069965109... 2000 J. Janukevičienės kontora
Janulis Vidmantas +37069884606... vjanulis@mail.lt 2002 Vidmanto Janulio kontora
Janušauskas Vaclovas +37067267487 vaclovasj@info.lt 2006 Vaclovo Janušausko kontora
Janušytė Renata +37061547000... renata.janusyte@gmail.com 2003 Renatos Janušytės kontora
Januškevičiūtė Julija +37052665845 julija.januskeviciute@lawin.lt 2005 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Jaraminas Donatas +37052603515 adv.jaraminas@gmail.com 2005 Donato Jaramino kontora
Jarašius Antanas +37061422077... advokatas.jarasius@gmail.com 2003 Antano Jarašiaus kontora
Jasaitis Julius +37052101964... julius@spes.lt 2011 Vilniaus advokatų kontora SPES
Jasevičius Rimvydas +37069833724... jasevicius@sekme.lt 1999 R. Jasevičiaus kontora
Jasevičius Sigitas +37069881168 jasevicius.sigitas@gmail.com 2011 Martinkus ir partneriai
Jašinskaitė Eglė ejasinskaite@gmail.com 2001 Cibulskienės ir Varno advokatų kontora
Jasinskienė Audronė +37068712613... advjasinsk@gmail.com 1999 A. Jasinskienės kontora
Jasiulevičius Jonas +37069800562 1990 Vilniaus m. I advokatų kontora
Jasiūtė Erika +37041524120 jasiut@yahoo.com 2001 Erikos Jasiūtės kontora
Jaskelevičius Artūras +37046312672 arturas@notarius.lt 1998 A. Jaskelevičiaus kontora
Jaskutėlis Kęstutis +37052690700 k.jaskutelis@glimstedt.lt 1999 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Jatautienė Ramunė +37069918831... ramune@jatautiene.lt 2004 R. Jatautienės kontora
Jatužytė-Mulevičienė Renata +37052616333... renata.jatuzyte@veto.lt 2012 VETO LT advokatų profesinė bendrija
Jaudegienė Danutė +37068797327... 6ak@zebra.lt 1998 Vilniaus m. VI advokatų kontora
Jaugelavičius Tomas +37067614956... tomasjaugelavicius@yahoo.com 2003 Vilniaus advokatų kontora "Ex lege"
Jautakienė Skaistė +37037206849 skaiste.jautakiene@gmail.com 2007 Skaistės Jautakienės kontora
Jautakis Edgaras +37037204995 edgaras.jautakis@gmail.com 1999 Girdziušas ir partneriai
Jazbutis Vytautas +37065609058 vjazbutis451@gmail.com 2003 Vytauto Jazbučio kontora
Jermak Bogdan +37061241679 bogdanjer@gmail.com 2005 Ernestas Bušmovičius ir partneriai
Jermolajeva Irena +37068784263... i.jermolajeva@gmail.com 2004 I. Jermolajevos kontora
Jokimavičienė Miglė +37052726464 migle@advokataiKPP.lt 2006 Kazio Pėdnyčios ir partnerių kontora
Jokubauskas Rytis +37052788430 rytis.jokubauskas@advoco.lt 2003 Profesinė bendrija "Euroteisės biuras"
Jokūbauskas Aleksandras +37037332536 2005 Advokatas Aleksandras Jokūbauskas
Jonaitis Kęstutis +37061540700... info@jonaitis.eu 2003 Jonaitis ir partneriai
Jonaitis Mindaugas +37041523014 1999 M. Jonaičio kontora
Jonaitis Vilius +37044326205 advokato.kontora@takas.lt 2003 Viliaus Jonaičio kontora
Jonaitytė Agnė +37052681805 agne.jonaityte@lawin.lt 2004 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Jonauskas Adomas +37044325045 a.jonauskas@gmail.com 2003 Adomo Jonausko kontora
Jonikaitė Lina +37052665967 lina.jonikaite@lawin.lt 2009 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Jonynas Rimantas +3702650449 rjonynas@gmail.com 2001 R. Jonyno kontora
Jonušas Antanas +37061854723... jonusas.a@gmail.com 2005 Antano Jonušo kontora
Jonušas Edmundas +37069821744 advokatas.e.jonusas@gmail.com 2011 Vilniaus m. X advokatų kontora
Jonuška Romas +37069994510... romasjonuska@yahoo.com 2004 A. Novikovo kontora
Jorudienė Stanislava +37068634239... jorudiene.s@gmail.com 1998 S. Jorudienės kontora
Jovaišas Karolis Jonas +37068231842... jovaisas.karolis@gmail.com 2012 Vilniaus m. I advokatų kontora
Jovaišienė Stasė +37061260186... jovaisienes.kontora@gmail.com 1992 S. Jovaišienės kontora
Jucevičius Artūras +37067641333... advokatai@man.lt 2002 Vilniaus m. 11 advokatų kontora
Jucevičius Petras +37067964629... advokaturos@gmail.com 1996 P. Jucevičiaus kontora
Juchnevičius Edvardas +37061364334... edvardas@abcpartners.lt 2002 E. Budvyčio, J. Čivilio ir partnerių kontora (Budvytis, Čivilis ir partneriai. kontora)
Jucys Algimantas +37061650561... algimantas.jucys@mail.ru 2000 A. Jucio ir E. J. Šoriaus kontora
Judickas Laimonas +37052497100... l.judickas@jurex.lt 2003 Profesinė bendrija Judickienė ir partneriai JUREX
Judickienė Jurgita +37052497100... j.judickiene@jurex.lt 2001 Profesinė bendrija Judickienė ir partneriai JUREX
Jukna Kazimieras +37031851667 1973 K. Juknos kontora
Viktoras Vygintas +37069825371... vjukna@hotmail.com 1997 V.V Juknos advokato kontora
Juknevičius Zenonas +37052603966... 1995 Z. Juknevičiaus kontora
Juknienė Nijolė +37042845867 2000 N. Juknienės kontora
Jungevičius Kęstutis +3706554646 kestutis@akvp.lt 2000 Mindaugo Kazlausko kontora
Juodienė Jūratė +37061009927... jurate.juodiene@jjp-legal.lt 2004 Juodis, Juodienė ir partneriai
Juodis Arūnas +37068675415... arunas.juodis@jjp-legal.lt 2006 Juodis, Juodienė ir partneriai
Juodys Tomas +37065797000... tomas.juodys@lexhanza.lt 2000 Sudintas, Juodys ir partneriai / LEXHANZA
Juodka Robert +37052487337 robert.juodka@varul.com 1999 VARUL ir partneriai
Juonys Andrius +37069823781... andrius.juonys@takas.lt 2003 Profesinė bendrija "Merkevičius, Juonys ir partneriai"
Juonys Marius +37052681823 marius.juonys@lawin.lt 2001 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"