Lietuvos advokatai

Pavardė Vardas Telefonai El. paštas Nuo Advokatų kontora
Juozapavičius Audrius +37052621350 ajuozapavicius@lawgroup.lt 2013 Židonis,Pocius ir partneriai LAW GROUP
Juozelaitis Vytautas Jonas +37041390124 1979 Vytauto Jono Juozelaičio kontora
Jurčikonienė Vilija +37068518559 vilijur@gmail.com 2001 V. Jurčikonienės kontora
Jurčikonis Vaidas +37031570439 advvaid@yahoo.com 1999 V. Jurčikonio kontora
Jurčiukonis Nerijus +37052001680... nerijus.jurciukonis@pbplegal.lt 2003 Nerijaus Jurčiukonio kontora
Jurevičienė Daiva +37037407545 jurevicienedaiva@gmail.com 2001 Daivos Jurevičienės kontora
Jurgaitė-Kubilienė Mėta +37052793864 metajk@yahoo.com 2001 V. Staugaičio kontora
Jurgaitienė Zita +37068718958 zita.jurgaitiene@gmail.com 2003 Zitos Jurgaitienės kontora
Jurgelėnas Albertas +37038352351 albertas990099@yahoo.com 2009 Alberto Jurgelėno kontora
Jurgelevičienė Ingrida +37060135002... ingrida.ju@gmail.com 2005 Ingridos Jurgelevičienės kontora
Jurgutis Darius +37037228211 darius@jurgutis.lt 2002 Andriaus Ramono kontora
Jurka Raimundas +37062083499 rjurkos@gmail.com 2009 K. Stungio kontora
Jurkonis Justinas +37052121506 justinas.jurkonis@linden.lt 2006 Jurkonis ir partneriai LINDEN
Jurkšaitytė Jurgita +37061623002... jurgita@jjp.lt 2001 Jurkšaitytė ir partneriai
Juščius Romualdas +37069825161... rojus64@gmail.com 2008 R. Juščiaus kontora
Juška Algirdas +37069974497... algirdasjuska@yahoo.com 2000 A. Juškos kontora
Juška Saulius +37061857741... saulius@specauto.lt 2005 Sauliaus Juškos kontora
Justeikas Arūnas +37068645024 a.justeikas@infolex.lt 2003 A. Justeiko kontora
Juzikis Povilas +37065208830... Povilas.Juzikis@akj.lt 2003 Kairevičius, Juzikis ir partneriai
Juzukonis Saulius +37065519444 juzukonis@hotmail.com 2002 Profesinė bendrija "Meidus ir Juzukonis"
Jakuntavičiūtė Gintarė +37052338847 gintarejakuntaviciute@yahoo.com 2008 Gintarės Jakuntavičiūtės kontora
Jankutė Renata +37052616333... renata.jankute@veto.lt 2010 VETO LT advokatų profesinė bendrija
Januškaitė Indrė indre.januskaite@lawin.lt 2011 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Jasaitis Donatas +37052487337 donatas.jasaitis@varul.com 2010 VARUL ir partneriai
Jokūbaitis Arnoldas +37052392391 arnoldas.jokubaitis@eversheds.lt 2011 Eversheds Saladžius
Jurgutytė Erika +37067934636... erikajurgutyte@yahoo.com 2011 Virketis ir partneriai
Juškevičius Laurynas +37052312211... laurynas.juskevicius@triniti.lt 2011 Profesinė bendrija "TRINITI LT"
Labuckas Egidijus +37061433577 egidijus.labuckas@gmail.com 2013 Egidijaus Labucko kontora
Langys Egidijus +37052190790 egidijus.langys@avocad.lt 2006 Profesinė bendrija AVOCAD
Langys Jonas +37052624451 1992 Vilniaus m. II advokatų kontora
Lankutienė Rita +37069889601... r.lankutiene@gmail.com 2006 Advokatė Rita Lankutienė
Lanzbergienė Naina +37066358638 naina.lanzbergiene@gmail.com 2012 Nainos Lanzbergienės kontora
Lapė Raimondas +37068716888 rl@cablenet.lt, raimondas.l@ml.lt 2000 Raimondo Lapės kontora
Lapeikienė Loreta +37041399617 lapeikiene@mail.lt 1996 L. Lapeikienės kontora
Lapienis Simas +37068545100... s.lapienis@gmail.com 1994 Profesinė bendrija Naus, Urbonas, Žentelis ir partneriai
Lapinskaitė Asta +37065678887 asta.lapinskaite@advokates.eu 2001 Astos Lapinskaitės advokatės kontora
Lapuchov Sergej +37068637102 sergej.lapuchov@gmail.com 2012 S. Lapuchovo kontora
Lastauskienė Giedrė +37052741451 giedre.lastauskiene@ajvk.lt 2000 J. Vaškevičiaus kontora
Latotina - Micevičė Diana +37061330000 d.latotina.micevice@gmail.com 2008 Šiaulių antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Latušinskij Vladislavas +37052752838 v.latusinskij@gmail.com 1999 V. Dubrovskij ir V. Latušinskij kontora
Latvėnienė Laima +37068613150 laimalatveniene@gmail.com 1986 L. Latvėnienės kontora
Latvys Povilas +37061618821 2005 Povilo Latvio kontora
Laučienė Milda +37052608559 advokate@spc.lt 2002 Advokatė Milda Laučienė
Laukevičienė Vanda +37068717602 vlaukeviciene@gmail.com 1987 V. Laukevičienės kontora
Lauraitytė Eglė +37052742407 Egle.Lauraityte@lt.blslawfirm.com 1999 Profesinė bendrija "Baltic Legal Solutions Lietuva"
Laurinaitienė Marina +37069878106... laurinaitienem@yahoo.com 1983 Advokačių M. Laurinaitienės ir S. Raižienės kontora
Laurinavičienė Regina +37052715263 regina.laurinaviciene@ecovis.lt 1981 ECOVIS Miškinis, Kvainauskas ir partneriai advokatų kontora
Laurišas Arvydas Vaclovas +37044661800 1987 A. V. Laurišo kontora
Laurišienė Loreta +37069986375 lolauris@takas.lt 2004 Advokatė Loreta Laurišienė
Lavrinovič Viktor +37052653222 viktor.lavrinovic@gmail.com 2002 Lavrinovič ir partneriai
Lazauskaitė Rūta +370661114734... ruta.lazauskaite@prolaw.lt 2006 Sakavičius, Gogolev ir partneriai PROLAW
Lazickas Vidmantas +37068735722... 1994 Šiaulių antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Lebeckis Sigitas +37044175486 lebeckis@gmail.com 1980 Sigito Lebeckio kontora
Leichter Aldona +37069844415... a.leichter@centras.lt 1987 A. Leichter kontora
Leigienė Genė +37068681783 gene@mzk.lt 1995 G. Leigienės kontora
Leikauskas Jonas +37068622842... advoco@mail.lt 1967 J. Leikausko kontora
Leikauskienė Leokadija +37061216141... 1976 Advokatė Leokadija Leikauskienė
Leketienė Ilona +37069845546 2003 Ilonos Leketienės kontora
Lekstutis Antanas +37069929434 a.lekstutis@super.lt 1988 Advokatas Antanas Lekstutis
Lelertavičius Romualdas Juozas +37068693329 1976 J. Leikausko kontora
Lemežytė Irina +37069927044... ilemezyte@gmail.com 2006 Vilniaus m. X advokatų kontora
Lengvinas Donatas +37069871747 advokatas.lengvinas@gmail.com 2012 Stanislavos Kazimieros Barvidytės, Donato Lengvino, Edvardo Staponkaus kontoros papildomos patalpos
Leonovas Grigorijus +37061023101... 1992 G. Leonovo kontora
Leonovienė Vida +37068554546... vidaleonoviene@one.lt 2002 Vidos Leonovienės kontora
Leščinskas Tomas +37068636885... tlescinskas@gmail.com 2006 T. Leščinsko kontora
Lesčius Mindaugas +37068637660... mindaugas@lamlaw.lt 2000 Krukonis, Lesčius, Šniukšta ir Urbelis LAMLAW
Leškevičienė Gintarė +37068660607... gintare.leskeviciene@b4net.lt 2004 Žeknienės, Žiužnienės ir partnerių advokatų kontora
Levickas Žilvinas +37060551875 zilvinas.levickas@gmail.com 2004 Žilvino Levicko kontora
Liachov Andrej +37052715636 2000 Olego Urbono kontora
Liatukas Marius +37062019929... marius.liatukas@magnussonlaw.com 2007 Profesinė bendrija Magnusson ir partneriai
Liauksminienė Janina +37061123409 janina.liauksminiene@gmail.com 1979 J. Liauksminienės kontora
Lideika Raimundas +37052681861 raimundas.lideika@lawin.lt 1991 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Lignugaris Raimondas +37069825525... lignugaris@takas.lt 1999 Kauno 1-ji advokatų kontora Lignugaris, Liutkevičius ir partneriai
Likas Aleksas Olegas +37069884604... a.likas@advokato.lt 2001 Profesinė bendrija Likas, Vyšniauskas ir partneriai
Likša Povilas +37052481648 povilas.liksa@yahoo.com 2003 Profesinė bendrija Suslavičius ir partneriai
Lileikis Stasys +37052685115 stasys@lileikis.lt 1984 S. Lileikio kontora
Limantienė Virginija +37068685375... vlimantiene@gmail.com 1986 V. Limantienės kontora
Linaburgienė Vytautė +37061260940... linaburgiene@yahoo.com 2006 Advokatas Jonas Gaidukevičius
Lincevičius Romualdas +37068713713... romualdas.lincevicius@gmail.com 2013 Romualdo Lincevičiaus kontora
Lipeika Kęstutis +37052623451 1973 Vilniaus m. I advokatų kontora
Lipnevičius Zigmantas +37061700216 2009 Zigmanto Lipnevičiaus kontora
Lisauskas Gediminas +37052742408 Gediminas.Lisauskas@lt.blslawfirm.com 1996 Profesinė bendrija "Baltic Legal Solutions Lietuva"
Lisovskaja Julija +37069975237... julija.lisovskaja@lt.ey.com 2007 J. Lisovskajos kontora
Litinskienė Vita +37046314025 litinskiene@mail.com 1987 Vitos Litinskienės kontora
Litvinskienė Jolanta Teresė +37069839534 j.litvinskiene@gmail.com 1985 Leonoros Vasiliauskienės kontora
Liugas Mantas +37068706687... m.liugas@lplaw.lt 2005 Manto Liugo kontora
Liukaitytė - Stonienė Jolanta +37052690700 j.stoniene@glimstedt.lt 2007 GLIMSTEDT Bernotas ir partneriai
Liutkevičius Alminas +37052121192 alminas.liutkevicius@tgslegal.com 2005 Tark, Grunte, Sutkienė ir partneriai TARK GRUNTE SUTKIENE
Liutkevičius Evaldas +37037422364 evaldasliut@gmail.com 1995 Kauno 1-ji advokatų kontora Lignugaris, Liutkevičius ir partneriai
Liutvinskas Adomas +37068511711... 1985 Vilniaus advokatų kontora "Ex lege"
Liutvinskienė Eugenija +37069802800... eugenijaliut@gmail.com 1997 E. Liutvinskienės kontora
Los Jaroslav +37037428402 j.los@infolex.lt 2005 Kauno antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Losis Egidijus +37067136550 egidijus.losis@gmail.com 2003 K. Stungio kontora
Lošys Žilvinas +37069987678 zilvinas.losys@gmail.com 1996 Žilvino Lošio kontora
Lukaševičiūtė Krantz Audra +37068478826... audraluk@mpl.lt 2003 Audros Lukaševičiūtės Krantz kontora
Lukauskaitė Kristina +37065999508... lukauskaite_kristina@yahoo.com 2004 V.Molio advokato kontora
Lukauskas Evaldas +37052553000 evaldasl@gmail.com 2003 Davidonis ir partneriai
Lukauskas Gediminas +37046452536 gediminas@gsc.lt 2005 G.Lukausko advokato kontora
Lukauskas Sigitas +37068652823 s.lukauskas@panlaw.lt 2000 Panevėžio m. III advokatų kontora
Lukminas Genadijus +37042754446 genadijus.lukminas@gmail.com 1995 G. Lukmino kontora