Lietuvos advokatai

Pavardė Vardas Telefonai El. paštas Nuo Advokatų kontora
Mikalauskas Marius +37044478669 mar.mikalauskas@gmail.com 1998 M. Mikalausko kontora
Mikalauskienė Audronė +37065026415... a.mikalauskiene@infolex.lt 1980 Panevėžio antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Mikalauskienė Jurgita +37068666539... jmikalauskiene@yahoo.com 2005 Jurgitos Mikalauskienės kontora
Mikalkevičiūtė Jolita +37068645983... jolita.mikalkeviciute@advokate.org 2007 Jolitos Mikalkevičiūtės kontora
Mikalonis Edgaras +37052121425 e.mikalonis@resjudicata.lt 2004 Edgaro Mikalonio kontora
Mikelėnas Valentinas +37052742437 Valentinas.Mikelenas@lt.blslawfirm.com 1982 Profesinė bendrija "Baltic Legal Solutions Lietuva"
Mikliušas Romualdas +37052330071... romualdas.mikliusas@mlaw.lt 1996 Romualdas Mikliušas ir partneriai
Mikliušas Sigitas +37052330071... sigitas.mikliusas@mlaw.lt 2009 Romualdas Mikliušas ir partneriai
Mikliušienė Vaida +37052330071... vaida.mikliusiene@mlaw.lt 2005 Romualdas Mikliušas ir partneriai
Mikolaitė Kristina +37037428402 kristinamikolaite@gmail.com 2002 Kauno antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Mikša Jaroslav +37064677779... jaroslaw.miksza@gmail.com 2006 G. Leonovo kontora
Mikša Vladislovas +37061267643... info@advokatasmiksa.com 2000 V. Mikšos kontora
Albertas Kęstutis +37068690274 sadausko.kontora@gmail.com 2003 R. Sadausko kontora
Mikučiauskas Edmundas +37068641893 edmundas@exproma.lt 2002 E. Mikučiausko ir partnerių advokatų kontora EXPROMA
Mikučionienė Jurgita +37060154031... jurgita@spes.lt 2006 Vilniaus advokatų kontora SPES
Mikulėnienė Jolita +37061258709... jolita.mikuleniene@lewben.com 2010 Advokatė Jolita Mikulėnienė
Mikulskas Ramūnas +37052195800... ramunas.mikulskas@lawsuit.lt 2001 Mikulskas, Baliūtis, Vasilionokas ir partneriai LAW&SUIT
Milašauskas Algirdas +37068620039 a.milasauskas@mop.lt 1999 Profesinė bendrija Onaitis ir Partneriai
Milašauskas Tomas +37052681818 tomas.milasauskas@lawin.lt 2000 "LAWIN Lideika, Petrauskas, Valiūnas ir partneriai"
Milašienė Neringa +37037409950 neringa.milasiene@yahoo.com 1999 Kauno m. II advokatų kontora
Milašius Egidijus +37068735076... egidijus.milasius@milasiauskontora.lt 2000 E. Milašiaus kontora
Milčius Jonas +37045511351 2000 J. Milčiaus kontora
Miliauskas Albinas +37069801610... miliauskas@zebra.lt 2009 Albino Miliausko kontora
Milinis Albertas +37037211980 albertas@milinisirpartneriai.lt 2012 MILINIS IR PARTNERIAI
Milukas Vladislovas +37068618518 milukas@delfi.lt 2009 Vladislovo Miluko kontora
Miniotaitė Agnė +37061804406... aminiotaite@gmail.com 2010 Agnės Miniotaitės kontora
Miniotas Darius +37052742459 Darius.Miniotas@lt.blslawfirm.com 2008 Profesinė bendrija "Baltic Legal Solutions Lietuva"
Mironovas Konstantinas +37069930475 k.mironovas@vilniuslaw.lt 1986 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Mirošnikova Anžela +37052120710 angelm@helios.lt 2005 Anželos Mirošnikovos kontora
Mišeikis Žilvinas +37067659327... zilvinas@miseikis.lt 2005 Žilvino Mišeikio advokato kontora
Misiūnas Mamertas +37052758858... ma@misiunas.lt 2013 kontora Misiūnas ir partneriai
Misiūnas Mažvydas +37052758858... mm@misiunas.lt 2001 kontora Misiūnas ir partneriai
Misiūnienė Monika +37052649555... monika.misiuniene@borenius.lt 2005 BORENIUS / Švirinas ir partneriai
Misius Rolandas +37060699599... Rolandas.Misius@gmail.com 2002 Misiaus kontora
Miškinienė Rūta +37068615061... advoco@zmail.lt 1997 P. A. Miškinio ir R. Miškinienės kontora
Miškinis Algirdas +37052124084 algirdas.miskinis@ecovis.lt 1995 ECOVIS Miškinis, Kvainauskas ir partneriai advokatų kontora
Mocevičienė Redvita +37068786199 moceviciene@jonaitis.eu 2003 Jonaitis ir partneriai
Mockienė Eglė +37068664482... mockiene.egle@gmail.com 2003 Vilniaus m. X advokatų kontora
Mockūnas Darius +3703769825533 darius.mockunas@gmail.com 1994 D. Mockūno kontora
Moisejevas Raimundas +37052685040... raimundas.moisejevas@sorainen.com 2012 Sorainen ir partneriai
Molevičius Algis +37052651930 causaprivata@post.5ci.lt 2000 A. Molevičiaus kontora
Molis Atas +37061527554 atas.molis@gmail.com, atas@ataslaw.lt 2012 Jonaitis ir partneriai
Monkevičius Marius +37068779806... advokatasmarius@gmail.com 2005 Vilniaus m. III advokatų kontora
Montrimas Arvydas +37061337782 arvydas@legitum.lt 2005 "LEGITUM" - A. Petronytė ir partneriai
Morkūnas Egidijus +37069844575 e.morkunas@morkunas.eu 1999 Profesinė bendrija "Morkūnas Legal Bureau"
Morkūnienė Danutė +3702613833... advokatai@estates.lt 1991 D. Morkūnienės ir R. Brazausko kontora
Morkvėnienė Angelija +37044872439 angelija1@gmail.com 1994 A. Morkvėnienės kontora
Motiejūnė Donata +37061071068... donata.motiejune@gmail.com 2008 Donatos Motiejūnės kontora
Motieka Kazimieras +37052000777... kamo@ma-law.lt 1959 Profesinė bendrija Motieka ir Audzevičius
Motužis Irmantas +37061024092... Motuzisirmantas@yahoo.com 2010 I. Motužio advokato kontora
Mulevičius Vilius +37037408604 v.mulevicius@infolex.lt 1987 Kauno antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Murauskas Giedrius +37052500800 Giedrius.Murauskas@rln.lt 2004 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Muravskis Viktoras +37069943408 v.muravskis@rambler.ru 1994 Giedriaus Baziulio kontora
Musteikienė Lionė +37041520588 l.musteikiene@svgtpt.lt 1981 Šiaulių antrinės teisinės pagalbos advokatų kontora
Margaitis Laisvius +37065579537 esulaisvis@gmail.com 2009 Vilniaus m. I advokatų kontora
Matekonytė Ugnė +37068642445 u.matekonyte@lawkmm.lt 2008 Profesinė bendrija Kaušinis, Meškys, Matekonytė
Matuliūkštė Reda +37067482855 reda.matuliukste@gmail.com 2009 R. Sadausko kontora
Maumevičė Aurelija +37060360153 aurelija@kontora.lt 2009 V. Neverauskaitės kontora
Mikalopas Mantas +37065962630... mantas.mikalopas@ilawfirm.lt 2011 Profesinė bendrija "Bagdanskis iLAW"
Naus Zenonas +37068799474... zenonas@naus.lt 1990 Profesinė bendrija Naus, Urbonas, Žentelis ir partneriai
Navickas Mindaugas +37052121627 mindaugas.navickas@bnt.eu 2003 Mindaugo Navicko ir partnerių kontora
Navickienė Ina +37069832253... ina.navickiene@takas.lt 1990 Inos Navickienės kontora
Navikas Aurimas +37069940635... a.navikas@takas.lt 2003 A. Naviko kontora
Navikas Marius +37068533724 marius.navikas@gmail.com, info@cba.lt 2002 Mariaus Naviko kontora
Nekrašius Jonas +37069827342... jon@siauliai.omnitel.net 1973 Jono Nekrašiaus kontora
Nesterovienė Raimonda +37068136194... 1999 R. Nesterovienės kontora
Nevardauskienė Vaiva +37037403388 vaiva.nevardauskiene@jankauskas.eu 2008 "Jankauskas ir partneriai" advokatų profesinė bendrija
Norkienė - Paplauskė Eligija +37065783857 eigirda@gmail.com 2011 Panevėžio m. III advokatų kontora
Norkūnas Andrius +37052053300 andrius.norkunas@yves.lt 1998 Černius, Kabašinskas, Norkūnas
Norkus Irmantas +37052500800 irmantas.Norkus@rln.lt 1999 Irmanto Norkaus ir partnerių kontora "Raidla Lejins & Norcous"
Normantienė Vilma +37061219912... vilmante.n@gmail.com 2003 Vilmos Normantienės kontora
Norvaiša Henrikas +37068893285 hnorvaia@gmail.com 1998 H. Norvaišos kontora
Norvaišas Mečislovas +37065035357... advokatas.norvaisas@gmail.com 2000 M. Norvaišo kontora
Novikevičius Vaitiekus +37061534079... vaitiekusn@gmail.com 2005 Vaitiekaus Novikevičiaus kontora
Novikovas Anatolijus +37069914019... a.novikovo.kontora@gmail.com 2000 A. Novikovo kontora
Okinčic Česlavas +37052121192 ok@tgslegal.com 1983 Advokatas Česlav Okinčic
Olšauskaitė Gintarė +37065573494... gintare@ajvk.lt 2008 J. Vaškevičiaus kontora
Onačko Viktoras +37052330117 1995 V. Onačko kontora
Onaitis Evaldas +37069810775 e.onaitis@mop.lt 1999 Profesinė bendrija Onaitis ir Partneriai
Orlovas Piotras +37044661349 advokatas.orlovas@tvk.lt 1999 P. Orlovo kontora
Oseckienė Diana +37041520052 odiana@takas.lt 2003 Advokatė Diana Oseckienė
Oseckis Henrikas +37041520052 oseckish@takas.lt 2000 Henrikas Oseckis ir partneriai
Ostrovskis Valerijus +37065022737 valerijus.ostrovskis@gmail.com 2006 Advokatas Valerijus Ostrovskis
Ošurkov Viktor +37069553835... 2005 V. Ošurkov kontora
Ožiūnas Kęstutis +37061838824... 2005 Kočegarovo, Ožiūno ir Ragaišio kontora
Racius Rimvydas +37061012238 rimvydas.racius@gmail.com 2002 Raulynaitis, Žemkauskienė ir partneriai
Račys Valentinas +37069994121... valentinas.racys@gmail.com 2006 Valentino Račio kontora
Račkauskaitė Aistė +37052603574 aiste.rackauskaite@gmail.com 2010 P. Makausko kontora
Račkauskas Adolfas +37067444770 adas61@splius.lt 2002 Advokatas Adolfas Račkauskas
Račkauskas Šarūnas +37052778740 s.rackauskas@prplaw.lt 2011 Pilkis, Račkauskas ir partneriai PRP LAW
Račkauskienė Karina +37037203082 karina.rackauskiene@gmail.com 2000 Karinos Račkauskienės kontora
Radinienė Inga +37068664345... inga.advokate@gmail.com 2001 Žygimanto Rutkausko ir Ingos Radinienės kontora
Radionova Svetlana +37061559556 s.radionava@gmail.com 1997 S. Radionovos kontora
Radvilavičienė Vaidotė +37069848874 advokatevaidote@gmail.com 2003 Vaidotės Radvilavičienės kontora
Radzevičienė Jūratė +37061590903... jurate@radzeviciene.lt 2013 J. Radzevičienės kontora
Radzevičius Deimintas +37031553373 d.radzevicius@advolex.lt 1999 LEX
Radzevičiūtė Edita +37064111552 e.radzeviciute@advokatukontora.lt 2006 Vaišvila ir partneriai
Radzevičiūtė Judita +37046401361 j.radzeviciute@rplaw.lt 2001 Ramanauskas ir partneriai
Ragaišis Kęstutis +37068747585... viavpu@gmail.com 2003 Kočegarovo, Ožiūno ir Ragaišio kontora
Ragauskaitė Zita +37069847591... zitarag@gmail.com 2004 Advokatė Zita Ragauskaitė